[quote=\"Castle House\"]This is really a new process for newbie like me going throught the P1 process thingy.. if not of this site... everything will be so blur... :faint:
:goodpost: TOTALLY AGREE!! with 2 hands n 2 legs up!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
errrr.. the you will fall wor. pal..
:rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: I will lie on the floor lor..
You are my pal.. what do you think..MintyMin:
Opps! It's u m toking ah? :siam:
M in d team meh? :? :scratchhead: hw come i dun noe? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Heehee.. :hugs: :snuggles: :love: -
Picolo:
If you want to read back, try the more serious thread, this llls thread is more draggy than Taiwanese drama... :siam:[/quote]
Of course you can.. don't read back..Castle House:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
hello everybody....looking at the number of pgs hor....can i dun read back all posts?
where is our summarize expert? :?: :?:
We always have new topic.. wahaha
wah liew.. u say we taiwanese drama!! :nunchuk: :spank: :pokeeye:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Picolo:
If you want to read back, try the more serious thread, this llls thread is more draggy than Taiwanese drama... :siam:[/quote]There are gems here as well
Of course you can.. don't read back..Castle House:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
hello everybody....looking at the number of pgs hor....can i dun read back all posts?
But yes in general we are like long Taiwanese drama. Just hop on, you will not miss much
:congrats: tigger88 for reaching your GMI
:rahrah: -
yah...hi snow74, where did u go this few days? miss u ler...less one kaki to llls... :cheeky:
Hello snow74.. Eh d expert is being fired liao.. Coz she also 'lost' in tis thread.. All she can tell u is Peipei misses u.. :evil: :rotflmao:snow74:
:rotflmao: -
There are gems here as well
If you want to read back, try the more serious thread, this llls thread is more draggy than Taiwanese drama... :siam:Picolo:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Of course you can.. don't read back..
But yes in general we are like long Taiwanese drama. Just hop on, you will not miss much
[/quote]Ha ha..so who is Amy? Who is č°¢ęę?
snow74:
actually Taiwanese drama must watch in hokkien, best!!! :evil: but on tv all in mandarin... :roll:
Ha ha..so who is Amy? Who is č°¢ęę?SAHM_TAN:

yah...hi snow74, where did u go this few days? miss u ler...less one kaki to llls... :cheeky:[/quote]Yo, peipei.
Hello snow74.. Eh d expert is being fired liao.. Coz she also 'lost' in tis thread.. All she can tell u is Peipei misses u.. :evil: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
Thx, me report back liao. :evil:
Our dept shifting office, so lesser access to pc lor.
I miss all of u too leh..hee hee.. -
snow74:
:welcome: back...
Yo, peipei.
Thx, me report back liao. :evil:
Our dept shifting office, so lesser access to pc lor.
I miss all of u too leh..hee hee..
so shifting settled? pc connected? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.