Club 3 or more Kids
oic...wow, found someone who is on the same track as me.I read.. he currently have 3 kids.. 1 more on the way.. tatz y..
Saw his 'home' thread state tat..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: lucky you worse than me :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Goes to show i'm more stressed than you... :siao: lieow :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Picolo:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
you are so bad!!!
MadScientist, don't mind her, she may be a little bit too stressed at the time of posting... lol
No response leh... not sure or still counting... :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Sorrie lah, rare species must come back... -
wah.. you go and see see look look.. :evil:I read.. he currently have 3 kids.. 1 more on the way.. tatz y..
Saw his 'home' thread state tat.. -
wah.. you go and see see look look.. :evil:MintyMin:
I read.. he currently have 3 kids.. 1 more on the way.. tatz y..
no lah.. coz i was gg hse to hse to greet.. den i saw his..
wah.. you go and see see look look.. :evil:Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I read.. he currently have 3 kids.. 1 more on the way.. tatz y..
no lah.. coz i was gg hse to hse to greet.. den i saw his..
[/quote]hehe...
:evil: haha, you all so funny. we really scare him off already. one suggest he got more than 3 kids, already insinuate ... then another suggest he got too many kids to count, then one somemore go spy on his home!!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Aiyah, baptism of fire to be our kakis mah :evil: :siam::evil: haha, you all so funny. we really scare him off already. one suggest he got more than 3 kids, already insinuate ... then another suggest he got too many kids to count, then one somemore go spy on his home!!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil:
Aiyah, baptism of fire to be our kakis mah :evil: :siam: -
Morning everyoneβ¦
Eating my chui kuay now⦠hehe -
Yummy...i love chui kuay.Morning everyone..
Eating my chui kuay now.. hehe
Breakfast for me was a quarter bowl of soggy honey star breakfast cereal, two bites of mr bean peanut pancake, 4 and a half sticks of Yan Yan (chocolate flavour) and a quarter cup of ice milo (from last nite). I am becoming like my mom...cant seem to see food go to waste. It comes with the job of being a parent i guess, one more title to add to my multi-hyphenated job description....left-over bin.
On another note, Just send DS3 to religious class and he suddenly remembered that he has forgotten to do his home work....all 19 pages. Feel guilty now that i have not been checking. When the number of kids you have increases, the KSness and kang Cheongness decreases, not sure if that is good or bad for the child.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.