nettie:
the other thread that talk abt primary 1 reg not active le... all of us hiding here.. :boogie:
One thread alr run so fast....nearly cannot catch up
how to care other thread :scratchhead:
Shiong leh...
Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

YES!! I did!! -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Seems like a few of YOU MISSES ME sooooooooooo much tat decided to tok bad abt me when m slping hor.. :evil: :evil:
So Picolo.. I passed my 'inner strength' to u??? Now i will !!! wahjahahahahaha :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme: so notti.. tsk! tsk!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Mdm SAHM_TAN.. clever of u to ask her to delete away hor.. or mayb i will SKIP PAGES?? :evil: :evil: fyi.. i dun.. tatz the wonders of IPHONE.. i aws check when m on my way to wrk..
nvm.. i will spare u tis round...
U ladies really LLLS a lot last night hor.. though i woke up like at 3am plus.. i super tired manz..
kabby.. sorry i din managed to wait up for u..
Kissgurami u too.. but as promised i din LLLS a lot for u to haf hard time catching up right?
Pal.. the water pillow juz lay it on top of the pillow and another on the bed.. so it will b for ur kid's head and body..
:grphug:
Ya.. I was thinking so flat.. how to sleep...?
Thanks pal.. will check it out..
What's the price again?
No prob pal!!
The price less den SGD20.. -
I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
Please dun miss me too much..
:evil: -
No I dun wan :stompfeet: .. pass it back... :pokeeye: :nunchuk: :spank:Seems like a few of YOU MISSES ME sooooooooooo much tat decided to tok bad abt me when m slping hor.. :evil: :evil:
So Picolo.. I passed my 'inner strength' to u??? Now i will !!! wahjahahahahaha :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme: so notti.. tsk! tsk!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Mdm SAHM_TAN.. clever of u to ask her to delete away hor.. or mayb i will SKIP PAGES?? :evil: :evil: fyi.. i dun.. tatz the wonders of IPHONE.. i aws check when m on my way to wrk..
nvm.. i will spare u tis round...
U ladies really LLLS a lot last night hor.. though i woke up like at 3am plus.. i super tired manz..
kabby.. sorry i din managed to wait up for u..
Kissgurami u too.. but as promised i din LLLS a lot for u to haf hard time catching up right?
Pal.. the water pillow juz lay it on top of the pillow and another on the bed.. so it will b for ur kid's head and body..
:grphug:
:nosebleed: already?
:grphug: -
I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
:evil:MintyMin:
Yes! Super serious!
:shock: serious.. :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]coz i slp like a LOG.. i fall off the bed.. i dun even noe n feel the pain n wont wake up frm it.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Gd nite pal[/quote]Hello :nunchuk:
See evidence hor... from the horse's mouth...
So cannot say we bad-mouthed..
You don't miss us too much.. but we will miss you..I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
Now I can guess which dept you are in.. :evil: -
Picolo:
:rotflmao: all mia liao...
Hello :nunchuk:

Picolo:
:evil:MintyMin:
coz i slp like a LOG.. i fall off the bed.. i dun even noe n feel the pain n wont wake up frm it.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Hello :nunchuk:

U hor.. :spank: so notti leh.. i say LOG.. but i din say the word 'dead'.. u nid more spanking right.. :spank: :spank: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.