must remb to do okee, I was doing multiple photocopies of mine lol , just in case :skeptical:Kissgurami:
Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

forgot... :shock:
do it tonight... :evil: -
I am here :imcool: , yet to lunchHm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao..
was on a conf call , had to concentrate if not I will be KSP-ing on the call instead , wait everyone will go :? :? :? :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: can't imagine..
I am here :imcool: , yet to lunchCastle House:
Hm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao..
was on a conf call , had to concentrate if not I will be KSP-ing on the call instead , wait everyone will go :? :? :? :rotflmao: -
think everyone ignore me… anyone going to watch captain america?
plus, where can I go to buy chinese story books for DDs…? I am a fan of borders but their mandarin selection is limited… -
must remb to do okee, I was doing multiple photocopies of mine lol , just in case :skeptical:[/quote]Yes Madam! :salute:peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

do it tonight... :evil: -
Where got ignore you.. *muack*think everyone ignore me... anyone going to watch captain america?
plus, where can I go to buy chinese story books for DDs..? I am a fan of borders but their mandarin selection is limited....
Can't go to a movie.. nowadays.. I have been deprived of many things..
Chinese story books.. Popular.. -
I also kiasu…
Make multiple copies… in case… for future use as well… whaahha… -
must remb to do okee, I was doing multiple photocopies of mine lol , just in case :skeptical:[/quote]good afternoon pals!peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

do it tonight... :evil:
i also havent done cos i intend to go on fri. but will do so. wah multiple photocopies!! you got machine at home ah?? -
makan finish....very full now n feel :snooze:Hm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao.. -
nowadays got all in 1 printer.... :evil:
good afternoon pals!
i also havent done cos i intend to go on fri. but will do so. wah multiple photocopies!! you got machine at home ah??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.