peipei, when you go tmr, must do live update k?
i will update on Fri also.
best if you can get a phone no. for me, so that i can call up to check before i go down on friβ¦
just in case >235 already, then i better check CPS. i very scared of balloting one. i donβt think i can take that kind of stress. -
lol...i used this type of printer last time...ya, very heart pain
ya i use that type to print, but usually do 1 copy only cos always feel very heart pain for the paper and ink used up. maybe cos i am the one who replenish and buy them when they run out! :oops:peipei73:
nowadays got all in 1 printer.... :evil:
now i change to laser printer, the cartridge can last longer.... :evil:
where can I go to buy chinese story books for DDs..? I am a fan of borders but their mandarin selection is limited....
Bras Basah Complex has a few shops that specialize in children's books. Can try Maha Yu Yi. -
dunno yet, still haven't find out the auspicious time n color...peipei, when you go tmr, must do live update k?
i will update on Fri also.
best if you can get a phone no. for me, so that i can call up to check before i go down on fri...
just in case >235 already, then i better check CPS. i very scared of balloting one. i don't think i can take that kind of stress.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead:
where to get the phone no.? :? from the reg? :scratchhead: ok...i die die will try to get the phone no.....
:nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
:yikes: >235??
:frustrated: :stupid: :slapshead: :sad:
I missssss youuu.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
Please dun miss me too much..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I will missssssssssss youuuuuuuu and everyone in here!!
:grphug:
hehehehe :snuggles: , can't watch a movie?
Where got ignore you.. *muack*
Can't go to a movie.. nowadays.. I have been deprived of many things..
Chinese story books.. Popular..
popular has but which is good....? -
afternoon kabby
good afternoon pals!
i also havent done cos i intend to go on fri. but will do so. wah multiple photocopies!! you got machine at home ah??
err... sponsored by \"orh fit\" :siam: -
what did you have for lunch? me went mac again.. for the little pony happy meal toy :oops:
makan finish....very full now n feel :snooze:Castle House:
Hm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao.. -
err... :? immunisation cert...means the record (paper) given by clinic last time? or the record written on the book?? :?
afternoon kabbykabalevsky:
good afternoon pals!
i also havent done cos i intend to go on fri. but will do so. wah multiple photocopies!! you got machine at home ah??
err... sponsored by \"orh fit\" :siam: -
mac again?? :shock: :faint:
what did you have for lunch? me went mac again.. for the little pony happy meal toy :oops:
m take malay rice...
maybe tonight dinner will take mc.d :evil: depends on ds...
little pony?? new one? oh no...last time my ds wanted to collect kungfu panda 2 toy, i continue take every thu for 4 weeks....
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.