Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
    • KissguramiK Offline
      Kissgurami

Popular also not a lot.

ksp thread has some organising spree sometimes to buy directly from china's online bookstore dangdang. that's much cheaper.

alternatively, can try Bras Basah shops, one called Maha Yuyi highly recommended.

then SAHM Tan also intro me to this Sg online place, where I bought some Chi books, service not bad.
      http://www.sgshinekids.com/index.html

You can try. 🙂

All these lobang, i learnt from KSP! good eh?
      thanks kabby :snuggles: , looking at the sgshine website, good selection of books!

do they rank by reading level or K1/k2?

• KissguramiK Offline
        Kissgurami

just in case >235 already, then i better check CPS. i very scared of balloting one. i don't think i can take that kind of stress.
        think peipei73 just :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: , she is ultra stressed out now :scared:

• KissguramiK Offline
          Kissgurami

mac again?? :shock: :faint:
          m take malay rice... 😉 maybe tonight dinner will take mc.d :evil: depends on ds...

little pony?? new one? oh no...last time my ds wanted to collect kungfu panda 2 toy, i continue take every thu for 4 weeks....
          :faint: :faint: :faint:
          ya girls is little pony, boys i can;t recall

last week was pink pony, this week purple pony 😄

Castle House

Where got ignore you.. *muack*

Can't go to a movie.. nowadays.. I have been deprived of many things.. 😢

Chinese story books.. Popular..

hehehehe :snuggles: , can't watch a movie?

popular has but which is good....?

err.... I go and explore.. then let you know ok..

• KissguramiK Offline
              Kissgurami

ah, I thought you already bought them :-p, it's ok, I will take a look this evening

I am so :snooze:

Castle House

Hm… the school used Chinese story books to teach ds Chinese as well…

I wanted to check for you under which series… will let you know tonight…

MintyMin

ah, I thought you already bought them :-p, it's ok, I will take a look this evening

I am so :snooze:

Me too! :snooze: :snooze:

No mood to do my work.. JIalat!!

Daddy D

My wifey KS, already bought the P1 books based on last year's booklist.

But only took out recently to go thru dd.
                    :oops:

puff

Hm.. the school used Chinese story books to teach ds Chinese as well...

I wanted to check for you under which series.. will let you know tonight..
                      I just bought 小猫当当系列(1-10)n 庆子绘本 from dang dang. 🙏 that is not too chim for my DD. some of the mommies recommend 蹦蹦和跳跳的故事(全10册) so I bought it but too chim for DD n me 😆 😆 . Some of the word so chim I got to ask my part time maid ( she fr china)how to read :rotflmao:

Castle House

Daddy 😧
                        My wifey KS, already bought the P1 books based on last year's booklist.

But only took out recently to go thru dd.
                        :oops:
                        Where did she buy? From the school? Did she check with the bookstore whether will the textbook change next year..

wah... if all change .. then :moneyflies: :moneyflies:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 613 / 3099