Will catch later :D!
I'm at the swimming pool now
Will catch later :D!
Enjoy ur swim wif ur DD!!
M hm liao.. Finished dinner and reading wif my DDs..
So late still swim with dd? She not cold meh?Will catch later :D!
I just came back from run... Phew! -
Daddy D, what is your wifey's source of information? :evil:
She teaches... :razz: -
Sorry I'm not ah-bu-neh... my wifey is the adventurous one... heng my Mum dressed dd this morn... I sure CMI... :faint:Castle House:
:shock: wow... errr.... so adventurous ah... :faint: Don't tell me you are an Indian... :faint:
Kiss is the one working in ah-bu-neh company... :razz:
Just realised i stopped at P459. Got so many to catch up.. :faint: -
Sorry.. can't send my wishes.. as I have 'bei shi'... so I am a pantang mummy.. will avoid if necessary.
And so close to my birthday!
:scratchhead: Completely lost! Anyone want to explain?
I am??? LOL! Mine is a 50% \"white\" company :rotflmao: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
She a bit liao... Always watch Bollywood movies... Then my dd also follow me... Point at TV and say \"ah bu neh\" :razz:Castle House:
For a second, thought you wanted to say your wifey is the ah-bu-neh... :siam:
:
Better not do that in school! -
gaffy:
Happy for you!Hi everyone! Popped in to let u know I dun need to go thru balloting. What a relief!
Best wishes and super-duper good luck to those who hv balloting tmrw!!! īīī
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.