Your wifey is a teacher? That's awesome! with which school :evil: :rotflmao:
wow direct source, hard to beat man :evil:Daddy

She teaches... :razz: -
*disclaimer that this is what i have read* (in case kanna attacked for flase informationKissgurami:
has anyone read about the zoe tay pri 1 saga?
No leh.. Wat happened har? Share a bit leh..
apparently she did PV for nanyang pri and she managed to get it. The thing is she lives more than 2km away and NYPS had balloting for 1km for P2B so... if her son got it .. looks like strings pulling
then again, might not be true coz she lives within 1km of henry park also -
my company is 50% Ang moh or ABC or UBC o
:scratchhead: Completely lost! Anyone want to explain?Kissgurami:
I am??? LOL! Mine is a 50% \"white\" company :rotflmao:
Looks like can hit 700 if bigsnoopy answer most of the past posts
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
OMG! you actually called Bigsnoopy spam :shock: , not afraid of :pokeeye: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
She's :spam: ...
U all type somemore... she tonite no need to sleep liao :razz: -
hehe..
I just bought ε°η«ε½ε½η³»εοΌ1-10οΌn εΊεη»ζ¬ from dang dang.puff:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Hm.. the school used Chinese story books to teach ds Chinese as well...
I wanted to check for you under which series.. will let you know tonight..
that is not too chim for my DD. some of the mommies recommend θΉ¦θΉ¦εθ·³θ·³ηζ
δΊ(ε
¨10ε) so I bought it but too chim for DD n me
. Some of the word so chim I got to ask my part time maid ( she fr china)how to read :rotflmao:
Can ask your p/t maid to be p/t Teacher as well.. :evil:[/quote] :faint: :faint: -
I rec'd the confirmation form from school today.
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Thanks.. Finally done with all the post..bigsnoopy:
Hi I am back..
:welcome: :welcome: back
:rotflmao: Don't worry, she wave read one, will finish in no time
know me so well.. :hugs:
Why talk about me har??? Cannot la.. Too high profile... Must take cover... :censored:
tonight topic? bidsnoopy?? :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.