Like that also must comment.. :faint: :faint:
:shock: abit too fast nei... :faint:
Next time I have a quick shower slower ok?
:congrats: GM2! wow![/quote]hehehe thanks Kabby :snuggles: :snuggles: , no wow you are 1 post away from GM1 :boogie:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]:congrats: mummy kiss..
You have upgraded as well..
Yes know must keep low profile mah :rotflmao:
Wa! You very spot on! Don't tell u lor.. :evil: :evil: :evil: Either this or thatSAHM_TAN:
3 wks, Europe or US?
TVB Hong Kong Drama serials.
Criminal Minds isn't everyone's cup of teabigsnoopy:
Wat is that? :scratchhead: I dont watch angmoh show leh..
or you totally don't watch Ang Mo dramas at all? what do you like to watch?
yhmm.. you can take quick shower still.. sit ard watch the KSP.. wait for 20mins then join in KSP-ing :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Like that also must comment.. :faint: :faint:Castle House:
:shock: abit too fast nei... :faint:
Next time I have a quick shower slower ok?
win-win situation :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
kabby, holding onto 999 till later this morning?
maybe lucky number for P2C registration? :scratchhead: -
Actually I agree with Kabby cos I used to stay around there. A lot of children leh. But maybe not all going to P1 next year la..
Too late, too late, unless you delete, or else tmr morning after reading this, she will dash to register :rotflmao: -
Good nite!! :hugs:ok... past 12mn... need to date zhou gong le..
Good night all...
Have a gd rest first ya... to face the challenges
take heart... -
oke ladies... cann't take it... head banging on laptop le...
got to :snooze: and stress myself out for P1 registration tomorrow
Nitez SAHM_TAN, Kabby and Bigsnoopy :grphug:
Good Luck to all P2C Mummies/Daddies :rahrah: :rahrah: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.