Yes llls queen! :rotflmao:
llls= lor li lor sor so remember to add the s har.. :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
Btw, a bit lost. What is lll? -
Haven't try how u know cannot.. CC is a small scale or big scale one. If it is a small scale CC, then should be able to change.. Why withdraw har? CC not good?[/quote]Okok.. I will try asking..MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Ask the school to change grad date la.. So easy!

Ask sch to change date juz for my DS? My DS one person only.. doubt they will change.. plus.. i have already withdrew both DDs frm his sch.. i tink he is not happy w me also.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Consider small scale lah.. coz it will b done at the CC itself..
Coz the teachers for both DDs keep changing.. tatz y i decide to withdraw them..plus also becoz DD1 keep asking to go PCF..
At least DS's teachers has been wif them since N2 period.. -
:nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Wa.. So I m not the llls queen har.. The real queen is over here. :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: She's the newbie queen.. but u r the LLLS queen!! :rotflmao:
I think crown u the queen better. U promoted faster than me ma.. :evil:[/quote] :siam: :imsorry: Sorry Queen Soli!! I dun dare liao.. Solli Solli!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I was having a sad gripe yesterday about not having brekkie so she bought mee hoon , very sweet :love:
So nice.. i was having my cake again.. tml den can haf fried bee hoon... heehee..
I also like runny egg leh!! :hi5:
hehehe :hi5: to runny egg -
SeenByIceQueen:
Yes llls queen! :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: FYI I must keep low profile so cannot keep talking about me har.. :evil:
llls= lor li lor sor so remember to add the s har.. :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Btw, a bit lost. What is lll? -
OIC.. Small scale sure can change one.. My CC change some dates to accommodate me most of the time...
Okok.. I will try asking..
Consider small scale lah.. coz it will b done at the CC itself..
Coz the teachers for both DDs keep changing.. tatz y i decide to withdraw them..plus also becoz DD1 keep asking to go PCF..
At least DS's teachers has been wif them since N2 period..
the thread is rather quiet today, think P2C mummies are stressed outβ¦
peipei how is it on your end?
still wondering how did 150 register so fast in the morning⦠-
SeenByIceQueen:
:welcome: to the llls teamHarlow to every1. I am v v v new here. Can't believe I never caught on to this thread earlier. Miss out so much! Stressing all alone by myself when there was this amazing team here! So glad I found you and hope I am not too late.
Little bit abt me. My DS also born 2005 obviously and is only son. Tried for phase 2b last week at SJI Jr but got booted out at balloting
Wish me luck for phase 2C.. Gulp..
All the best in P2C. :rahrah: -
serious...? mine only changes if there are a few parents who can't make it... usually the dates are confirmed...without changes..
OIC.. Small scale sure can change one.. My CC change some dates to accommodate me most of the time...
Oh didn't realize nobody in the forum. Keep replying to post until reach the last page..the thread is rather quiet today, think P2C mummies are stressed out....
peipei how is it on your end?
still wondering how did 150 register so fast in the morning...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.