ya DDs in cherie hearts....
Oh now i remember.. ur DD is in cherie hearts right? -
maybe can try calling the Hotel.. that you delay a day... see what they say..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Oh dear.. you have confirmed your road trip? Can't delay aday ?
Yes pal.. Hotels booked liao.. Only on monday when my kids requested to watch last yr's performance den i realised.. :slapshead:
Eh.. can't coz it involve a few of my relatives too.. sigh..
K.. gg for lunch.. chat later.. -
MamaO:
Welcome! :rahrah: P1 reg all done?hihi Everyone,
I just realise there is this club 2005 for kids who is born in 2005!!.
My DS is also born in year of 2005. -
MamaO:
hi mamaOhihi Everyone,
I just realise there is this club 2005 for kids who is born in 2005!!.
My DS is also born in year of 2005.
:welcome: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Bigsnoopy you should change your avatar to dowager pix le :rotflmao:
wah, you must be some kind of big shot then! high flier, queen, dowager, school mgt board, now childcare also change date for you! :udawoman: -
Lucky don't have such parents in DD cc. If not sure :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: by me...
some of the parents seem to be very edgy or kan cheong.....bigsnoopy:
Ka poh a bit har.. Why scare u leh? Mine only less than 40 kids.
there is this 1 dad, always can't wait to run away from the CC, and honks and honks at whichever car is infront of him.. buay tahan.. give a break right, the parent could be sorting the kid out in the CC...
thought we are all parents hence there will be more leeway but gosh, can really see the ugly side of parents..
there is a woman who's hubby drives a bimmer... she is sooooo fierce.. screams and screams... her hubby gave way to me and she was screaming about how she is late and still gave way to my car :siao: :siao: -
hugs peipei,Yes....I will stay strong. Thank you for all your supports!!!
Now lunch, my ds n dh eating...I no appetite to eat
don't worry, like i said, confirm u can get in!
Thanks kabby...
hugs peipei,peipei73:
Yes....I will stay strong. Thank you for all your supports!!!
Now lunch, my ds n dh eating...I no appetite to eat
don't worry, like i said, confirm u can get in!
same to you too :xedfingers:
I see.. can discuss with them.. that you join them a day later.. but if really can't then also no choice..
Eh.. can't coz it involve a few of my relatives too.. sigh..
K.. gg for lunch.. chat later..
haiz.. So vocal :yikes: DD also the same shout for the friend's mummy when she sees them outside and even go to them and ask why never bring the friend out? :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: In CC, we parents hard to keep low profile lah.. Some of DS's girl classmates so upfront one.. can even come tell me.. Auntie I like ur son.. :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.