MamaO:
:welcome:hihi Everyone,
I just realise there is this club 2005 for kids who is born in 2005!!.
My DS is also born in year of 2005.
Have you registered for P1 yet? -
nikerocks:
hello!new to this club here..my dd was born dec 15 2005..(why not born on 25 dec..)register for kuo chuan presbyterian primary and manage to get in thru p2b.She is only daughter so far,hope she can hope well for her primary school
:welcome: -
tigger88:
Good luck, sending positive energy to youMintyMin mei & Kabby,
I will go ahead and register first and try my luck on balloting.
:rahrah:

Ask noob Q.... Can buy the sch uniform earlier? Saw the sch vendor contact on the website. Then no need to join in the mad rush... Can take time to try/tailor make till pretty pretty :razz:
Should be able to, becos sometimes parents will buy in the middle of academic yr. You try lah, no harm
I used to lived there before I got married, so not making fun.
wah sahm tan, sound like jurong is some forest like that... or the backcountry in the USA. :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Don't be surprise if one day the school take off to outer space :evil:
Or maybe becos it's in Jurong, so machiam like frontier, wild wild west kind of frontier. :evil:
aiyah, frontier cos the community club here is called frontier and it is in the Pioneer SMC. so Cedric Foo wants a synonymous name lor.
You see, Frontier, Pioneer, still not like wild wild west type of feeling meh? machiam developing new area. :rotflmao: -
Iām at PLMGS!
Waiting, queue number : 78
1km : 53
1-2km : 15
>2km : 5
As of 11am -
cfam:
Haha tigger,pm-ed you. So you are in 1km ballot. All the bet! Mine, not even hv chance to reg:(
cfam,
did you PM me already? I din receive any leh. -
:thankyou:
Good luck, sending positive energy to youtigger88:
MintyMin mei & Kabby,
I will go ahead and register first and try my luck on balloting.
:rahrah: -
:xedfingers:I'm at PLMGS!
As of 11am -
No sweat.I'm at PLMGS!
As of 11am
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.