Oh! I also have orea cookies.. Forgot about that.. Will eat that too..
*yummy*! yogurt, nutella and oreo... should grab nutella during this week's grocery shopping :evil: -
:? all went to cook or raid fridge?
Ya lah.. thanks to u lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
i have trouble posting… think will go to sleep…
enjoyed seeing all the banter… haha… wanted t post at least few more rolling on the floor laughing, but got jam lei…
goodnight everyone! so fun bantering, keeps my mind off the stress… -
:rant: Make me feel fat already..Kissgurami:
good nighti have trouble posting... think will go to sleep...
enjoyed seeing all the banter... haha... wanted t post at least few more rolling on the floor laughing, but got jam lei...
goodnight everyone! so fun bantering, keeps my mind off the stress... -
Confirm la.. That's y she no picture no sound.. :evil:[/quote]
hehehehe, are you having it as well?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]:rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Kissgurami.. LG ah!! Here's more for u.. :pokeeye: :pokeeye: :spank:
Anyway.. finish cooking instant noodles w egg liao.. DH enjoying it now..
Aiyoz.. i eating of coz.. but not bcoz of eating no respond.. its bcoz the posting hang here n there.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
see at least no one is going to sleep hungry, :imanangel:, I care :imanangel: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Good nite and sleep well! :hugs:i have trouble posting... think will go to sleep...
enjoyed seeing all the banter... haha... wanted t post at least few more rolling on the floor laughing, but got jam lei...
goodnight everyone! so fun bantering, keeps my mind off the stress... -
i have trouble posting... think will go to sleep...
goodnight everyone! so fun bantering, keeps my mind off the stress...
same here..
Good Night Kabby!!! -
...roger roger...
not sure if anyone still remember me..
'long time' (2wk?!) didn't chat here..
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.