hey agnesleong, how is the registration going for you? You are in P2C right
...roger roger...
not sure if anyone still remember me..
'long time' (2wk?!) didn't chat here..
busy busy busy.. stress stress stress.. :shock:
:faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]
see at least no one is going to sleep hungry, :imanangel:, I care :imanangel: :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
Ya lah.. thanks to u lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Finished eating my instant noodle liao.. means can :snooze: very soon...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
feel better after eating the biscuits
How come u post so fast? Never hang meh??? -
i m going to reg on friday, as per wat suggested by sahm_tan previously,
will be visit all 3 school of my choice in the morn n make decision in the afternoon… -
wondering if it is our llls which is hanging KSP? choi choi can’t be…
How come u post so fast? Never hang meh???
Mine does leh.. den say system missing or someting.. every time reply got prob also.. -
Something wrong, I did not click submit so many times.SAHM_TAN:
How come u post so fast? Never hang meh???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.