agnesleong:
cake? nuh, it only becomes fattening if you had the whole cake but just a slice or more, is oktalking abt supper right? i just had my DH birthday cake tat leftover a few days ago..
very fattening hor..
Before outstation alrdy have this problem lieow..[/quote]MintyMin:
How come u post so fast? Never hang meh???
Mine does leh.. den say system missing or someting.. every time reply got prob also..
Yes.. but i tink recently more frequent having such problem.. tink too many ppl logging in.. esp during this P2C time.. -
there is a target tonight?[/quote]See la! Never read past post.. The target set by me some more.. :rant:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]wondering if it is our llls which is hanging KSP? choi choi can't be...
Not us la.. How to meet target like that?? -
m looking at kong hwa, geylang methodist n tanjong katong…
kong hwa within 1 km n gurantee ballot wan, the other 1-2km… -
pssst... it's her DH.. not DD :siam:
When is her birthday? See whether same as mine.. :evil:agnesleong:
talking abt supper right? i just had my DH birthday cake tat leftover a few days ago..
very fattening hor.. -
5 more pages then meet target liao
there is a target tonight?[/quote]Yes there is.. set by Bigsnoopy earlier on.. coz she was bored.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]wondering if it is our llls which is hanging KSP? choi choi can't be...
Not us la.. How to meet target like that?? -
tonite very :siao: .... :siam:
:oops: :oops: :oops: , i skipped the previous posts :oops: :oops:
See la! Never read past post.. The target set by me some more.. :rant:
bigsnoopy dowager, promise won't do it again....
:rotflmao: -
it's 23 July, yr 2009.. same??
When is her birthday? See whether same as mine.. :evil:agnesleong:
talking abt supper right? i just had my DH birthday cake tat leftover a few days ago..
very fattening hor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.