:rotflmao: , i will try whisper into her ears and see what she says :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Ur colliq damn nice leh.. nxt time ask ur colliq to tabao extra n pass to me lah..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Onz hor! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wah.. your colleague so nice.. male :evil:[/quote]Haha! Confirm + chop + guarantee :razz:
hehehehehe i am waiting for my carrot cake (will be here ard 9.30), thanks to colleague :love:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Morning Everyone!!!
Having my fried beehoon and egg now.. YUMMY!

Wa yesterday Maggie mee and today fried beehoon. Too much carbo lieow... :scared:MintyMin:
Good Morning Everyone!!!

Ytd DH ate three quarter of the maggie mee.. so i ate a bit nia.. not a lot of carbo lah.. den tis morning wake up.. super hungry sia.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Morning kabby!:rahrah: :rahrah:
:congrats: all those who made it to 720 last night!
my logging in kept having problems last night so didn't stay up..
it's better now in the morning.
:hi5: I am also going to have carrot cake.. And I like it black...
hehehehehe i am waiting for my carrot cake (will be here ard 9.30), thanks to colleague :love:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Morning Everyone!!!

wah liew.. u two hor!!
you already have someone dapao for you , cannot cannot :rotflmao:
I also want leh.. Don't mind driving to ur office to take..
AM??? :? :scratchhead:
AM :rotflmao: :siam:Castle House:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: just curious.. your bf Chinese? -
:slapshead: :faint:[/quote]She has a big heart.
sad for those outside 1km, no chance at all, and then within 1km also not guaranteed.kabalevsky:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Kabby.. why are you sad?
No worry.. not finalised yet.. think today.. should be lesser... not sure about tomorrow thou.. some might also want to chiong tml..
i'm already so anxious and mine's not that dangerous, so can imagine how those can feel... so i :sad: for them...
. That's why can be teacher. :evil:
you already have someone dapao for you , cannot cannot :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
I also want leh.. Don't mind driving to ur office to take..
Ya lah.. I dun haf leh.. So priority is given to me.. :evil:
Must support local mah... :razz:
AM :rotflmao: :siam:Castle House:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: just curious.. your bf Chinese?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.