Club 2007 Kiddo
Tjyt:
How many months are you now? Don't know the gender yet.. or wants to keep us in suspence..Ya actuali true, no point bring them travelling especially to those cultured countries... waste $ & energy to keep them entertained...
But HK disneyland considered quite a worthwhile plc to visit for kids... quite suitable for them... My DS1 still remembered the place and the characters there even i brought him 2 yrs ago..(before disneyland i did not show him any disney cartoons yet)... Now every once a while when he sees disney characters on tv, he will ask us to bring him again..
So we intend to bring both boys there next yr, after my D?3 birth...
No.. none has travelled.. and they don't have passport as well..[/quote] :faint: No passport too!!!??? M sorry.. den i tink my kids too pampered liao.. though the most frequent is gg to our neighbour country..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]hehe.. ya.. time changed.. but my kids have not travelled.. dh said no point to bring them now.. as they won't appreciate.. and we can't enjoy..
Wait till they are older..
Oh.. ur kids havent? My DD2 havent.. but both DS and DD1 had when i was preggie with DD2.. the furthest was to sydney.. I tink DS is the most fortunate.. to go BKK w us too.. -

Hope will know the gender next week... now just 14 weeks
Yup… as no plans yet… so don’t intend to make so early… since now only last for 5 years…
.. :xedfingers: -
I think usually our 1st kid is the most fortunate.
My DS1 has been to Perth, Star Cruise, Genting, Taiwan and Phuket. While DD and DS2 only went to Phuket this year.
Tjyt, so your D?3 will be due mid Jan? Congrats!! -
Maybe because only 1 kid… easier to manage…
With more kids… difficult… -
agree first born one person only, so easier to bring along when travel… when more coming… harder…so travel plans have to wait lor
Thanks!

Yup, during CNY period... see he/she wants before CNY (like DS1 out on CNY eve eve) or CNY day
Yup.. as no plans yet.. so don't intend to make so early.. since now only last for 5 years..
ya lor.. so true.. dun waste money..
We make full use by going nxt country quite frequent..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.