Xiao xiao.... N I tot u r those IT illiterate ones :razz:There's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Go to User Control Panel.. on the right side..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
- Select 'No' for notifying .. then save
Then it will not notify you liao.. and no need to untick everytime as well..
:evil: -
mummylow:
eh.. what does 'lll' stands for ah?
think we need to post this under our Club Name..
llls.. with a s... lor li lor sor..
:rotflmao: you want to think twice to join us..
:evil: :hugs:
So SMART :hugs:Castle House:
There's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
[/quote]nobody ask.. except our dear Daddy D.. and I happened to know.. wahaha..SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]There's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
So SMART :hugs:
Pal!! So smart!! But y now den u tell us? :rotflmao:
Smart right..
:imcool: :boogie:
nobody ask.. except our dear Daddy D.. and I happened to know.. wahaha..MintyMin:
Pal!! So smart!! But y now den u tell us? :rotflmao:
Smart right..
:imcool: :boogie:
Yes! VERY!!
:faint: :pokeeye: :stupid: :lightrod:
Xiao xiao.... N I tot u r those IT illiterate ones :razz:Castle House:
There's a permanent way to remove the notification thingy.. no need to untick everytime..
- Board Perferences
- Edit posting defaults
You think I am from another universe huh... :nunchuk: -
AM = Ang Moh :siam: in case there is one in this thread :siam:
Issit??!! :scratchhead: :please: :please: tell me... wat does AM stand for.. -
no English :rotflmao:Kiss,
AM = American?
U from Venus one mah.... The others here also quiet quiet kena spams everyday.... :razz:
:faint: :pokeeye: :stupid: :lightrod:
You think I am from another universe huh... :nunchuk:
Like my wifey n sis... Every small IT problem also ask me... Cannot print... Cannot type... Cannot see... :razz: -
Latest update I just called CHIJ TP , left 2 seats for within I km
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.