:love:
Yes! VERY!!
:love:
Yes! VERY!!
nobody ask.. except our dear Daddy D.. and I happened to know.. wahaha..Castle House:
Pal!! So smart!! But y now den u tell us? :rotflmao:
Smart right..
:imcool: :boogie:
Yes! VERY!!
yes, :siam: , not sure about the others
U know what is ABN? In case there is one in this thread :siam: :razz:
Oh.. then you are the IT guru in the family lor.. :razz:
U from Venus one mah.... The others here also quiet quiet kena spams everyday.... :razz:Castle House:
:faint: :pokeeye: :stupid: :lightrod:
You think I am from another universe huh... :nunchuk:
Like my wifey n sis... Every small IT problem also ask me... Cannot print... Cannot type... Cannot see... :razz: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Here's how to earn points
Points? What points? How to get points?
now I sound like supermarket Aunty :rotflmao:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/what-are-kiasupoints
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.