fear of my DD1 being a weaker student... I guess....
Why?
On the positive side, the teachers are able to help bridge weaker students to P1 level.
But this will only work if the system helps the child to move forward and not pigeon hole them in a certain category. -
anything special about it on paperwork...poppy15:
why cant the results day be earlier, like 02 aug or 03 aug... need so many days to tabulate results meh... :frustrated:
Was wondering the same thing on why P2C takes extra long.....
psst... kabby and Daddy D.. would you know?
anyone bringing your kids to watch the NDP? Fireworks?
Er.. Traffic jam leh n still must get tickets right? -
Your school might not have this, just relax first, worry about it when you are sure.
fear of my DD1 being a weaker student... I guess....SAHM_TAN:
Why?
On the positive side, the teachers are able to help bridge weaker students to P1 level.
But this will only work if the system helps the child to move forward and not pigeon hole them in a certain category. -
why cant the results day be earlier, like 02 aug or 03 aug... need so many days to tabulate results meh... :frustrated:
:shock: Ok Ok.. Sista Poppy.. CHILL!!!
Breathe In
Breathe Out
Breathe In
Breathe Out -
AM = Ang Moh :siam: in case there is one in this thread :siam:Kissgurami:
Issit??!! :scratchhead: :please: :please: tell me... wat does AM stand for..
Oic.. ok.. thanks for telling me so tat i m not confused.. :evil:
:rotflmao:[/quote]Now I very confused.. Are u saying there is one AM and one ABN here in this thread? :?
:gloomy: :gloomy: , will buzz the school thread when DD1 gets in first :evil:
Your school might not have this, just relax first, worry about it when you are sure. -
I SNAG mah.... :razz: :faint:[/quote]And wat is SNAG? :?
since when BB hao lian :? , you are such a sensitive Daddy :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Hao lian your BB lah... I have to delete 1 by 1 in iPhone... Or I dunno the shortcut?
•Go to your iPhone Home screen.
•Open Settings.
•Select Mail, Contacts, Calendars.
•Make sure Organize By Thread is ON -
:rotflmao: no no, we are :siam: in case there is. We are :imanangel: , dont want to offend anyone by accident :imanangel:
Now I very confused.. Are u saying there is one AM and one ABN here in this thread? :? -
SeenByIceQueen:
Relax ok :hugs:Nanyang latest stats at morning closing is 46 apps within 1km. No chance alr la. Must monitor and activate plan B alr..
no sudden spike for plan B if not 
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.