Mine is very ex.. About $50 per ticket and costume is 100.
Hey your kids' K2 graduation performance/ceremony need to pay how much ah?
My dd.... Pcf one...
- costume $40
- tickets $10 each... And it's just the community centre hall...
If whole family + grandparents/relatives.... $100 liao.... :faint: -
My guess.. is to allow.. parents.. to withdraw.. and then register in another school..[/quote]Tmr is last day of registration. At 4.30 pm tmr, parents can't register / withdraw anymore.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]why cant the results day be earlier, like 02 aug or 03 aug... need so many days to tabulate results meh... :frustrated:
Was wondering the same thing on why P2C takes extra long..... -
My guess.. is to allow.. parents.. to withdraw.. and then register in another school..[/quote]No la. It's to torture usSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]why cant the results day be earlier, like 02 aug or 03 aug... need so many days to tabulate results meh... :frustrated:
Was wondering the same thing on why P2C takes extra long.....
:faint: :faint: :faint:Just printed the Book List..
For Maths, will be using My Pals Are Here..
Are all the same?
:nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
:scared: :scared: :scared:
:shock: :shock: :shock:
Why I don't have?
$100 for costume :yikes: :shock:
Mine is very ex.. About $50 per ticket and costume is 100.Daddy

If whole family + grandparents/relatives.... $100 liao.... :faint:
Daddy D, think you cannot :rant: ... Bigsnoopy's costume wins hands down to your quan jia tickets... :faint: -
errr.... last year de.. hehe..
Don't stress me leh.. Phew! -
NDP yes..Castle House:
anyone bringing your kids to watch the NDP? Fireworks?
Er.. Traffic jam leh n still must get tickets right?
Fireworks.. no need la.. can watch at another plc..
Er.. Can search for me? :please:mummylow:
keke print from where ah? share share
errr.. the school website..
Yours, which school? I search for you.. -
:shock: so x..

My dd.... Pcf one...
- costume $40
If whole family + grandparents/relatives.... $100 liao.... :faint: -
That's very ex costume. Can take pic to show us after the ceremony? Very curious why so ex.

My dd.... Pcf one...
- costume $40
If whole family + grandparents/relatives.... $100 liao.... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.