I not high profile hor.. Only her...
1 high profile telling another high profile to be low profile :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
I took it away as BigSnoopy reminded me to stay LOW PROFILE!! :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rant: :rant: :rant:
Means who win? :? :scratchhead:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
are you watching?
End liao.. SG in for 3rd round..
SG lor.. coz Msia lost to SG when they play last week wat..
Anyway.. m heading out for supper w DH..
Chat w u ladies later if u ladies r ard.. -
i am catching up with the posts as well
kiss, wah AM bf ah... When I saw AM, I already guess correct, cos i rem you said want to move overseas for his sake... kekeke
mintymin, snoopy, the rest, i read abt your breakfast, so hungry now again, going to get my Ben and Jerrys out to eat. you all making me fatter and fatter.
you remb! hahaha and yum to Ben & Jerrys! wish i have some now :drool: -
are you watching?Kissgurami:
Not yet.. now 1-1.. still go abt 5 more mins..
End liao.. SG in for 3rd round..[/quote]
:rahrah:
oke oke, dont :mad: oke :snuggles: , just joking ya
Just miss my point completely.. This is the cheapest CC near my place.. And my place is not in atas area... -
Supper again.. Enjoy ur supper!
Chat w u ladies later if u ladies r ard..
Supper again, wait we raid our fridge again :rotflmao:
Chat w u ladies later if u ladies r ard.. -
:rahrah: :rahrah: to SG win!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Chat w u ladies later if u ladies r ard..
enjoy your supper and :xedfingers: you get yummy food :boogie: -
oke oke, dont :mad: oke :snuggles: , just joking yabigsnoopy:
Just miss my point completely.. This is the cheapest CC near my place.. And my place is not in atas area...
I m also kidding la.. Okie.. As usual, I am going to take my quick shower.. See u later..
already stand by oreo, Jack&Jill beside me :imcool: :rotflmao:
Supper again, wait we raid our fridge again :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.