Cheap leh.. Too bad DD refuse to learn.. Haiz....
$18.75 per lesson -
errrrr... some... what..... yes :siam:
EXCUSE ME?! I high profile?? :skeptical: :roll: -
Tml is the last for P2C and i still cant decide which sch to choose... :sad:
Not sure. Ya loh keep saying she adopted. Now the finger pointing at her liao. So shiok.
OH WOW, must watch, is it in tomorrow's episode?SAHM_TAN:
Ya, read from 8days, she's adopted, no wonder such a bee yach..
she is so mean to \"Yue\" :rant: -
Please la.. Watch Hong Kong show in mandrain.. Where got nice? :scratchhead:bigsnoopy:
:? local production har?
hongkong production
:love: :hugs:
Then
u lor..
:hugs: -
mummy of 3:
Tml is the last for P2C and i still cant decide which sch to choose... :sad:
What are the schools for your considerations? -
Please la.. Watch Hong Kong show in mandrain.. Where got nice? :scratchhead:[/quote]No choice. My cantonese not good.Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :? local production har?
hongkong production
prata also yummy! cheese prata, banana prata and roti john :drool: :drool:
M only eating prata la.. Not like ur supper ytd.. :evil: -
Means this shows is not a recent hong kong production right if it is from channel u.
Nope nope, TVB. I have stopped watching local chinese dram long long long long ago
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.