should have heavy dinner next time :rotflmao: or stand by supper :rotflmao:
Okok I am straving now.. Like never eat dinner like that.. -
my cantonese CMI... :faint:[/quote]Nobody ask u to speak wat, only listen..
No choice. My cantonese not good.SAHM_TAN:
Please la.. Watch Hong Kong show in mandrain.. Where got nice? :scratchhead:
it isn't that bad, there are young faces now
local production CMI la.. Keep using the same people until I also sianz..From the actor is young n handsome see until the actor is old lor and still using the same actor... :faint:
You very the good.[/quote]No la.. It only means watch too much TV lieow..
Keep listening to it and you will master the language in no time.. I keep watching until I speak like hongkonger... When I am in Hong Kong, people thinks I am local..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
No choice. My cantonese not good.
either way also CMI.... :faint:
Nobody ask u to speak wat, only listen..
The noose, shows with Adrian Pang, re-runs of Moses Lim is Tan Ah Teck :rotflmao:
which ones do you watch? I seldom catch the local english series...SAHM_TAN:
I only watched local English series. Too bad the nice ones are only 30mins -
Yeah and most from other country not local.. Then wat is the point wor.. :scratchhead:
it isn't that bad, there are young faces nowbigsnoopy:
local production CMI la.. Keep using the same people until I also sianz..From the actor is young n handsome see until the actor is old lor and still using the same actor... :faint:
Hi ladies..
daddy not in hor.. don't later.. I post.. he suddenly pop in.. :faint:
Paisay.. log in late.. cos settled all 3 of them first.. then read the post.. OMG.. 20pages.. :shock: :faint:
pal.. I am here.. just reading the posts..
Now consolidating my posts first..
snoopy and who else was asking me to check the booklist thingy.. I have checked le for both of you.. seem like the school did not post the book list info.. in their website..
snoopy.. you may want to refer this to understand the school better.. or you already know..
http://school.radinmaspri.moe.edu.sg/index.html
As for the other mummy
here's the link
http://www.ncps.moe.edu.sg/administration.html -
U can do bahasa indonesia leh. I think more chim than cantonese lor..
either way also CMI.... :faint:bigsnoopy:
Nobody ask u to speak wat, only listen..
hahahaha The Noose is hilarious!
The noose, shows with Adrian Pang, re-runs of Moses Lim is Tan Ah Teck :rotflmao:
So far watched some of pupil, trying to see if i can get more episodes
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.