not ai.. another long winded one..
omg.. is it \"ai\"?? that is going on and on and on.... my DDs actually know how to sing to the theme song :slapshead:Castle House:
Again, :hi5:
I am also a fanz.. of HK drama.. yes.... addictive.. my TV timing only starts now.. as MIL wants to watch her long winded Taiwan drama.. :faint: -
Next time don't mention his nick. He is like Voldermort, cannot mention real nick one
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint: -
ok ok back to the real world lieow..
*wiping the drool of your face & mopping the floor flooded with drool* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please: -
:slapshead: :frustrated: :faint: :yikes: :scared: :siao: :nobuaya:
think he wants to \"wu wu\" you (not woo woo hor :siam: )Castle House:
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint: -
maybe they should employ such FT here for media. write better scripts :rotflmao:
Yes, it's like they are not living in HK but here. -
Even if I 18 also no chance
*wiping the drool of your face & mopping the floor flooded with drool* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please: -
Just say you know who or he who must not be named..
Next time don't mention his nick. He is like Voldermort, cannot mention real nick oneCastle House:
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:
Yup...
Yes, it's like they are not living in HK but here. -
wa... they have so many long winded ones....?
not ai.. another long winded one.. -
Ya.. Make me want to go back to sweet 18 again.. :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.