Essential:
Hi anyone can answer my question? Can one parent go for registration p1 or must both daddy and mummy go?
thought answer before... :scratchhead:
One parent can go for registration but need daddy and mummy's original NRIC to be present -
yup.. another one.. and familiar faces.. so I am so confused.. don't watch.. but yak here better...
wa... they have so many long winded ones....?Castle House:
not ai.. another long winded one..
Kabby, since your DH is the leader, then just follow him.
prata also yummy! cheese prata, banana prata and roti john :drool: :drool:MintyMin:
M only eating prata la.. Not like ur supper ytd.. :evil:
bak.. cheese prata w teh tarik!
wu wu me.. yup.. he succeed..
think he wants to \"wu wu\" you (not woo woo hor :siam: )Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
ya lor.. i check first whether he is online bo.. and 'pop'// he is in when I posted... :faint:
woo woo me.. I also need to consider wor..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint: -
psst kiss.... :shock: the u know who... :siao: :siam:
overly llls le, such llls shows must leave to the queens of llls :siam: :rotflmao:
Aiya all taiwan show also llls want la.. Suit you wat.. :evil: :evil: -
Essential:
Hi anyone can answer my question? Can one parent go for registration p1 or must both daddy and mummy go?
1 can le.. but I/C need both.. -
yup.. another one.. and familiar faces.. so I am so confused.. don't watch.. but yak here better...
wa... they have so many long winded ones....?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
not ai.. another long winded one..
[/quote]Yes, I'm also confused. Sometimes halfway, I wonder which shows I'm watching.
prata also yummy! cheese prata, banana prata and roti john :drool: :drool:Kissgurami:
M only eating prata la.. Not like ur supper ytd.. :evil:
bak.. cheese prata w teh tarik!
[/quote]yummy!!!!!!!!!! wooo, a cuppa of hot teh tarik will be so good now
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.