Mummy WCW Reporting!
most imptly, u spent the day together.

Lao Fu Lao Qi? No Lah - still got a long way to go Leh!
Next year this time your turn to stress lioa! :evil: :evil: P1 registration!! :frustrated: -
haha... :hi5: é£ę°“č½®ęµč½¬.. :evil:Lao Fu Lao Qi? No Lah - still got a long way to go Leh!
Next year this time your turn to stress lioa! :evil: :evil: P1 registration!! :frustrated: -
Poppy, next year, we can sit around to cheer sista WCW lioa! :evil: :evil:
haha... :hi5: é£ę°“č½®ęµč½¬.. :evil:Champion:
Lao Fu Lao Qi? No Lah - still got a long way to go Leh!
its ur choice.... :evil:poppy15:
most imptly, u spent the day together.

of coz lah, my anni i spend with another man meh :?
PV started? Very siong hor! No choice for our beloved children; all worth it! :love:
i know DH very long le... so can say lau fu lau qi haha...
maybe no stress if PV fail at NCPS haha... then AGPS sure can go in de lah
\" and when the time comes for a cheer
we sit ard & rah rah rah.. \" -
Good morning WCW. :hugs:
If she gets in Phase 2B under PV then eng lioa and noChampion:
\" and when the time comes for a cheer
we sit ard & rah rah rah.. \"
:offtopic: I read in another thread Zoe Tay's son gets in NYPS with \"connections\" one leh! :scratchhead: -
:offtopic: I read in another thread Zoe Tay's son gets in NYPS with \"connections\" one leh! :scratchhead:
celebrity leh... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.