Okie.. How many sets of uniform do u intend to buy? Have I ask this before?
sounds familiar, but maybe you asked abt books.
i bought 3 set PE, 2 Set formal. cos their 2 days PE happen to be different from the PAL day. so 3 days in the week need PE, and I just afraid cannot wash in time, so I bought 3. anyway PE tee and shorts quite cheap. -
Think for me.. will check with the school first on the attire weekly.. before decide how many sets.. -
she's probably sitting at a ViP corner,cuddling up with DH and drinking corona, and typing on iphone :rotflmao:[
I really :? :scratchhead: leh.. How u cheong and post at the same time har.. Dance with fingers on the iphone har? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: -
puff:
One of the scary encounter is at tiong bahru plaza cinema , hmmm 10 to 12 yrs ago. Watching 9 pm show when my contact lens too dry n came off so I went to the toilet to fix it. The toilet is quite new at that time so not so scare. On the way to the sink I saw all cubicle door open n is sure nobody in the toilet ... Half way fixing the lens suddenly I feel goose pimples n I heard girls giggles n laughing fr the cubicle ... I run out :siam: n fell , almost cry .. Make it to the snack counter n the snack guy saw me n ask if I ok ( I tin I look v pale) when back to the cinema n finish the show as I dun wanna scare my friend. After tat I got a v strange n uneasy feeling for next 1 week till my mom bring me to temple n ya jin
Sure or not? I always go to TB cinema for midnight one leh. (er.. long time ago) No such encounter leh... Maybe u are prompt to feel this er.. stuff.. :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite: -
puff:
One of the scary encounter is at tiong bahru plaza cinema , hmmm 10 to 12 yrs ago. Watching 9 pm show when my contact lens too dry n came off so I went to the toilet to fix it. The toilet is quite new at that time so not so scare. On the way to the sink I saw all cubicle door open n is sure nobody in the toilet ... Half way fixing the lens suddenly I feel goose pimples n I heard girls giggles n laughing fr the cubicle ... I run out :siam: n fell , almost cry .. Make it to the snack counter n the snack guy saw me n ask if I ok ( I tin I look v pale) when back to the cinema n finish the show as I dun wanna scare my friend. After tat I got a v strange n uneasy feeling for next 1 week till my mom bring me to temple n ya jin
that time you must be pretty young.. even now.. you can still hear? -
xmm... must be drink juice or coke one lah... :razz:
she's probably sitting at a ViP corner,cuddling up with DH and drinking corona, and typing on iphone :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[
I really :? :scratchhead: leh.. How u cheong and post at the same time har.. Dance with fingers on the iphone har? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: -
Eh 7th month coming this sunday leh.. Dun wu wu anymore so scary. I dun hv dh to protect me lor :scared:
:faint: :faint: :faint:SeenByIceQueen:
Thanks snoopy, kiss and sahm_tan
Balloting at St stephen. 76 apply for 71 vac. All <2km got in but i am outside. they dun wan to confirm exactly how many outside 2pm right now. Only say monday will call :stompfeet:
Anw, abt wu wu, u think diff ppl have diff timing that they r more sensitive to wu wu leh.. I know my timing is abt 2+ 3am cos I realize when I did encounter things, it was alw ard that time.
More wu wu stories... -
So one week confirm have 3 days of PE??bigsnoopy:
sounds familiar, but maybe you asked abt books.
i bought 3 set PE, 2 Set formal. cos their 2 days PE happen to be different from the PAL day. so 3 days in the week need PE, and I just afraid cannot wash in time, so I bought 3. anyway PE tee and shorts quite cheap. -
Er.. at home cannot cuddle and drink and type meh?? :scratchhead:
she's probably sitting at a ViP corner,cuddling up with DH and drinking corona, and typing on iphone :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[
I dun know so far I only encounter like 4 or 5 times.. Maybe is the wuwu tat decide if to let u feel their presencepuff:
that time you must be pretty young.. even now.. you can still hear?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.