SeenByIceQueen:
Agree, becos they go into shut-down mode.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: machiam so serious... But I agree abt keeping cool. Cos sometimes, our behavior results in them giving up even if they can be better. -
Essential:
Hi anyone here registered for CHIJ TP ? Do u know what time balloting?
The school staff did not give you a piece of paper with such infor? -
Thanks u got the point. Will do
so cute!! :boogie:
:evil: m his Team Advisor..
Our kids r d cheerleaders..
your DD works 7 days a week....? :shock: what is she learning? :shock:
Ya Lor... My dd works 7 days week... :razz:
Try to cut down when P1 starts... But then again... Scarli increase more classes... For tuitions... :faint: -
cute meh? tiring leh..
so cute!! :boogie:MintyMin:
:evil: m his Team Advisor..
Our kids r d cheerleaders..
SeenByIceQueen:
LOL! I was shopping with DD2 while DD1 was having her maths lesson
where were you hiding?
, bought myself some limited edition Singapore logo polo tshirt , raided Pumpkin Patch... and birthday present for their school mate :siam:
had to drive to the swimming pool coz i left their swimming suits + googles at the place last friday :faint: :faint: :faint: , was
that they had it .. and they did major phew!
catching up on KSP first before heading out for dinner :evil: -
had dinner everyone?
you were at The Young Mozarts Concert @ SCO?
Sat went to watch the concert.... Wah the kids performing solo on stage... Violin... Flute... Piano... Ard 8-12 years old only... Not play kindy songs leh... Mozart pieces... N they all from the top pri/sec schs...
Makes me wonder if I shld push dd harder a not.... Really is \"1 mountain still got 1 mountain higher\".... :faint:
The kids really put in alot of effort.. that's for sure.. my friend's daughter practises diligently on her own and has a natural flair. she's in one of those pri sch.. -
Yes. Thanks wat abt u? Taken dinner?was calculating the tuition fee for my DD
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.