GSS is created for you :evil:
DDs have 1 small bottle each, me and BF share 1 big bottle :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U suppose to play w them the bubbles or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
ended playing after dinner also :rotflmao:
isetan had them on sale so couldn't help it *it saying Buuuuyyyy meeee* :rotflmao: -
well... you said it yourself.. so you need to find the correct one for your kids..
Different kids need different styles. Just need to find the correct one.
ahem... now think is abit too late liao.. hor..
ya :rotflmao: we were bubbling anyone who walked our way :rotflmao:Castle House:
2 bigs and 2 small... playing bubbles...
the \"Ah nehs\" (no offence) were chased away by us coz we were bubbling way too much :rotflmao:
:siam: -
Not just you, everyone will overtake me by the time I'm back, at the rate of the lllsMintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Wa m2m2 cannot believe my eyes leh.. left 100+post then promote lieow.. At this rate u going to overtake SAHM_Tan..
eh................ heehee.. so i guess i haf to take LOA too??? :evil:
:evil:[/quote]
:hugs: :snuggles: -
Yours too?? see this is what I believe in. Parents were never nags to begin with, we learnt and start to nag from our kids :rotflmao:
Can't help... mine too.. :slapshead:
they are born nags, from the time they cry (crying nagging), till they talk (endless whys... :faint: ) ask for something (also repeat like 20 times :scared: ) :rotflmao: -
Exception for llls lor.. Can do it many time on same topic also no problems.. But only for llls har oh n kan cheongness at the same topic for more than 3 times also can... :rotflmao:[/quote]important exceptions :rotflmao:
wow. Must remember this....cannot llls on the same topic for more than 3 times......wait kena :evil:SAHM_TAN:
Er.. Never happen in my case.. Because my tolerance level is only to explain 3 times. If I have to say for the 4th times, then DD will kan na.. I also apply this to work.. In my office, I don't repeat or explain for the 4th time. -
Won't be me lor.. I m not the llls type.. :imanangel:[/quote] :evil: :evil: U sure u not??? :evil: :evil:
Not just you, everyone will overtake me by the time I'm back, at the rate of the lllsSAHM_TAN:
eh................ heehee.. so i guess i haf to take LOA too??? :evil:
:evil: -
oh back home le , can't be too late wait bubble ahem also :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite: :siam:
ahem... now think is abit too late liao.. hor..
:siam: -
Speed about the same leh... :imanangel:
Like real lor.bigsnoopy:
Won't be me lor.. I m not the llls type.. :imanangel:
You just compare, time when you not around and time when you around, the speed of page jumping different wor :evil: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: i totally agree.. they are more naggy and VAIN too!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
hahah yes mighty nags! :rotflmao: cannot tahan, sometimes I wonder who nags more, me or them :faint: :faint: :faint:MintyMin:
Mighty Nags???!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I got 1 EXTREME one at hm too.. n it is a HE not a SHE.. worst right? :slapshead: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Enjoy ur dinner!
nowadays, boys or male can compete with women in terms of nagging :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.