oh, any mummies or daddies, buying ergo bags?
Er.. I buy already.... -
which type?
no lobang wor... :gloomy: , hoping here haveKissgurami:
Yes yes, you have lobang? Am thinking SPI or Deuter
was googling -> http://www.impactlifestyle.com.sg/Ergonmic_bags2.aspx , is this the same as SPI or Deuter?
want something prettier for DD1... -
Then u image urself eating it la.. Still want me to teach u.. :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:
:faint: :faint: ask me to view only.. can't eat is it... :rotflmao: -
which? can share?Kissgurami:
Er.. I buy already....
wa…888… at this rate , might hit 900 tonight
which type?
SPI.. Bought it early this year when in hong kong.. SPI is a made in hong kong bag..
still early....? just afraid might be a rush if i get them all at 1 go.. (uniforms text books etc)Kissgurami:
eh... i havent tot abt it.. but DH say hor.. still early to decide.. :slapshead: :stupid: -
I check alrdy.. I only post one post for every ten post u all post. :imanangel:
Not you then.. who.. :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Not I post one hor.. :imanangel:
Can't :siam: lah.. only the few of us... :rotflmao: -
Serious??!! hahah maybe should ask for trip there :evil:Castle House:
which type?
SPI.. Bought it early this year when in hong kong.. SPI is a made in hong kong bag..
where did you buy it and how much is it?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics