what the...
I googled SPI and this came out Singapore Paranormal Investigators :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
wa..888.. at this rate , might hit 900 tonight
So fast set target lieow? -
:stompfeet: :heresmyfish:
Then u image urself eating it la.. Still want me to teach u.. :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:Castle House:
:faint: :faint: ask me to view only.. can't eat is it... :rotflmao: -
no lobang wor... :gloomy: , hoping here haveSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]oh, any mummies or daddies, buying ergo bags?
Yes yes, you have lobang? Am thinking SPI or Deuter
was googling -> http://www.impactlifestyle.com.sg/Ergonmic_bags2.aspx , is this the same as SPI or Deuter?
want something prettier for DD1...[/quote]Impact is different brand but still ergo category. I'm choosing something nice yet low profile
fast... 11.07pm le.. perfect time to set target :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
wa..888.. at this rate , might hit 900 tonight
So fast set target lieow? -
is it cheaper? To get in HK..Castle House:
which type?
SPI.. Bought it early this year when in hong kong.. SPI is a made in hong kong bag..
mil.. going there soon.. but doubt she will know what to buy... -
low profile :scratchhead: , the colour?
Impact is different brand but still ergo category. I'm choosing something nice yet low profile
wuwu period :rotflmao: :rotflmao:what the...
I googled SPI and this came out Singapore Paranormal Investigators :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
You can google kinderfun -
I check alrdy.. I only post one post for every ten post u all post. :imanangel:[/quote] :rotflmao: .. ok then we stop... you llls yourself for 1 post..
Not you then.. who.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
Not I post one hor.. :imanangel:
Can't :siam: lah.. only the few of us... :rotflmao: -
low profile :scratchhead: , the colour?SAHM_TAN:
Impact is different brand but still ergo category. I'm choosing something nice yet low profile
Choose bag also muz low profile???!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.