Serious??!! hahah maybe should ask for trip there :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]which type?
SPI.. Bought it early this year when in hong kong.. SPI is a made in hong kong bag..
where did you buy it and how much is it?[/quote]Erm.. Difficult to say where but if u want to know will try to find out for u.. They were clearing the old designs and cost around singapore $60++. Don't really care about designs so just buy lor.. -
:rotflmao: .. ok then we stop... you llls yourself for 1 post..[/quote]ONZ!!!
I check alrdy.. I only post one post for every ten post u all post. :imanangel:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Not you then.. who.. :rotflmao:
Can't :siam: lah.. only the few of us... :rotflmao: -
yup and design. Want to blend in, don't want too outstanding bag, then kena target :evil:
low profile :scratchhead: , the colour?SAHM_TAN:
Impact is different brand but still ergo category. I'm choosing something nice yet low profile
:stompfeet: :heresmyfish:[/quote] :imanangel: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Then u image urself eating it la.. Still want me to teach u.. :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:faint: :faint: ask me to view only.. can't eat is it... :rotflmao: -
errr.. the brand itself is already not low profile le.. :rotflmao:
Impact is different brand but still ergo category. I'm choosing something nice yet low profile
That's very cheap
Erm.. Difficult to say where but if u want to know will try to find out for u.. They were clearing the old designs and cost around singapore $60++. Don't really care about designs so just buy lor.. -
ya, that's why color and design must not be too outstanding :evil:
errr.. the brand itself is already not low profile le.. :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
kena target... ah yoh you are scaring me...
yup and design. Want to blend in, don't want too outstanding bag, then kena target :evil:
what target? :gloomy: -
:scared: low profile bag.. This one I interested leh.. I like anything that is low profile... :evil: :evil:
ONZ!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.