Good morning everyone!!!!
Pal.. now there's someone who is in EARLIER den u liao..
Is ok.. I :dowan: to be that early too...
Still missed my bed.. -
Still missed my bed..
Same here.. DH so shiok can go bak to slp.. while i haf to wrk.. :rant: -
Yup I did.. Sorry ladies didn't say good nite yesterday as I :snooze: while watching tv... Good morning to all. Just arrived office..
Drink more waterbigsnoopy:
Er.. Didn't leh.. The husk throw away alrdy leh.. -
Morning Everyone

was carried away watching Bewitched last night... couldn't wake up and just got in...
my boss was asking how was my Pri 1 registration and I said success!
SeenByIceQueen:
Good morning! I think everyone still :snooze: right?
Which stall? Got a lot sell chicken rice leh.. U stay around there? I only like the porridge there.. Now that market not the same anymore.. Much quieter.. Not fun.. Prefer the old market..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Ya. Long queue but still join the queue. Typical Singaporean
Erm.. The stall is called tiong bahru hainanese boneless chicken rice. Dun live ard there anymore but I grew up ard there.[/quote]I still stay quite near.. Hehehe.. But then any place around there to me is near.. Cannot seem to move out of that area.. Move out for a while and then come back again.. Will check out the stall when I visit the market the next time..
SeenByIceQueen:
When u know u hv to be up by 4am, die die also must try to :snooze: lor
Er.. But it's only 9pm... How to sleep wor??bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]Ok mummies, i hv to go and try to :snooze: cos need to wake up at 4am tmr morning..
Goodnight!
I also muz learn fast from empress dowager to be low profile
altho I m not high profile la.. :evil:[/quote]Another high profile saying herself not high profile... :faint:
SeenByIceQueen:
Castle House is usually the early riser, you are actually earlier , how do you even wake up :salute:
When u know u hv to be up by 4am, die die also must try to :snooze: lor
I also muz learn fast from empress dowager to be low profile
altho I m not high profile la.. :evil: -
Ur DH on leave today? So good!Castle House:
Still missed my bed..
Same here.. DH so shiok can go bak to slp.. while i haf to wrk.. :rant: -
all trying to be humble :rotflmao: :siam:
Another high profile saying herself not high profile... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.