Thanks kiss for the lovely table now with added informationโฆ My orientation is from 3rd Jan to 6th Jan.
Haiz.. My company also like to choose holiday time to ask u to go on a business trip. But not anymore.... :evil:[/quote]Ya lor.. Lottery also not so lucky leh.. :rant: :slapshead:
ah ok... he's going away for more than a week?Kissgurami:
He self declared leave lor.. :rant:
Coz he leaving for biz trip soon.. tatz y.. tatz the disruption to my holiday during national day.. -
I thought this is a common thing.. I have been doing that since poly times leh...[/quote]Common ah? Means i m the abnormal one den.. coz it nvr happened to me.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Didn't sleep on sofa la.. There is a tv in my room.. So fell asleep on the bed while watching tv.

Winner also lah.. watch till slp.. -
Morning Mummies & Daddies!
This thread moves really fast...can't believe it's reaching 1000 pages!
a few friends going for balloting...1 of them fail in 2B, trying again in 2C. 2005 newborns are not that high...can't imagine future yrs' situation. :nailbite: -
Thanks kiss for the lovely table now with added information.. My orientation is from 3rd Jan to 6th Jan.
Hw come the sch orientation so many days one? -
:scared: alrdy P900! :faint: I think no need to wait until next year then can reach P1000...
:hi5: , me too...
I thought this is a common thing.. I have been doing that since poly times leh...
Usually I am in my room after DDs are off to bed.. it is basically nua in the room with TV + KSP :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
Ya some of my friends also going to ballot.. I think they are very stress cos for their school more than 100 are going to walk away disappointed. :sad:Morning Mummies & Daddies!
This thread moves really fast...can't believe it's reaching 1000 pages!
a few friends going for balloting...1 of them fail in 2B, trying again in 2C. 2005 newborns are not that high...can't imagine future yrs' situation. :nailbite:
Really wish them luck... -
Tokidoki:
thanks tokidoki :), updated my table, will post them later
Nan Hua's Orientation is on 19 Nov.
Thanks kiss for the lovely table now with added information.. My orientation is from 3rd Jan to 6th Jan.
Hw come the sch orientation so many days one?
I heard they have programs for parents to attend also while kids going for lesson so u basically stay in the school for the 4 days I think.. Don't know whether to do that or not...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.