River Valley Primary
For parents with children going to rvps next year, the orientation day is on 19 nov, 9am.
Cheers! -
Hi.. all mummies & daddies..
Just registered my boy under phase 2C.. wish me luck okie...?? cheers.. :rahrah: -
Kitty77:
Hi.. all mummies & daddies..
Just registered my boy under phase 2C.. wish me luck okie...?? cheers.. :rahrah:
Good luck! Kitty77. Where do u stay? -
Hi vfong1,
Thanks!
I'm staying at Zion Road.. consider within 1km from the school.. and they assured me that my chances is good.. hopefully lor... :xedfingers:
How bout you.. u registered your child there also..? and where r u staying...?
Good luck! Kitty77. Where do u stay?[/quote] -
Kitty77:
[/quote]Hi vfong1,
Thanks!
I'm staying at Zion Road.. consider within 1km from the school.. and they assured me that my chances is good.. hopefully lor... :xedfingers:
How bout you.. u registered your child there also..? and where r u staying...?
Good luck! Kitty77. Where do u stay?
Your distance is good. I think you can definately get in. I'm staying at Tiong Bahru. My boy got in for next year at RVPS. I did the pv under 2B. -
Hi vfong1
I did d PV n my gal is in too! Btw, I m oso staying at Tiong Bahru area
We must network here more often!:)
Wonder if anyone here can share with us how is purchasing of books n uniforms are done? -
Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km. -
chocpockie:
Hi chocpockie,Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km.
Really?? I have not yet receive any reply from the school... no doubt that the school's staff assured me that it should be no problem to get in.. if this is confirmed, I'm really very very happy.. :rahrah:
btw, where u get this news from ? I mean balloting for 1-2km..?? MOE website not yet update leh... -
Kitty77:
Kitty77, no harm call d Sch to confirm, they will tell u as they oredi know who needs to go for d balloting. If what I said is true, then next juz buy me a cup of Milo. Hehe! Joking!:)
Hi chocpockie,chocpockie:
Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km.
Really?? I have not yet receive any reply from the school... no doubt that the school's staff assured me that it should be no problem to get in.. if this is confirmed, I'm really very very happy.. :rahrah:
btw, where u get this news from ? I mean balloting for 1-2km..?? MOE website not yet update leh...
U shld rec d confirmation this week
chocpockie:
[/quote]Dear chocpockie,Kitty77:
[quote=\"chocpockie\"]Kitty77
Kitty77, no harm call d Sch to confirm, they will tell u as they oredi know who needs to go for d balloting. If what I said is true, then next juz buy me a cup of Milo. Hehe! Joking!:)
U shld rec d confirmation this week
Thanks for your advise and I will call the school to find out.. better than waiting anxiously for the results.. right? :nailbite:
Milo..? No problem... anytime, just let me know..
Will update u again after I call.. :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.