River Valley Primary
Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km. -
chocpockie:
Hi chocpockie,Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km.
Really?? I have not yet receive any reply from the school... no doubt that the school's staff assured me that it should be no problem to get in.. if this is confirmed, I'm really very very happy.. :rahrah:
btw, where u get this news from ? I mean balloting for 1-2km..?? MOE website not yet update leh... -
Kitty77:
Kitty77, no harm call d Sch to confirm, they will tell u as they oredi know who needs to go for d balloting. If what I said is true, then next juz buy me a cup of Milo. Hehe! Joking!:)
Hi chocpockie,chocpockie:
Kitty77
Congrats! U are already confirmed a seat right since u staying within 1km? Heard that balloting is only for 1-2km.
Really?? I have not yet receive any reply from the school... no doubt that the school's staff assured me that it should be no problem to get in.. if this is confirmed, I'm really very very happy.. :rahrah:
btw, where u get this news from ? I mean balloting for 1-2km..?? MOE website not yet update leh...
U shld rec d confirmation this week
chocpockie:
[/quote]Dear chocpockie,Kitty77:
[quote=\"chocpockie\"]Kitty77
Kitty77, no harm call d Sch to confirm, they will tell u as they oredi know who needs to go for d balloting. If what I said is true, then next juz buy me a cup of Milo. Hehe! Joking!:)
U shld rec d confirmation this week
Thanks for your advise and I will call the school to find out.. better than waiting anxiously for the results.. right? :nailbite:
Milo..? No problem... anytime, just let me know..
Will update u again after I call.. :xedfingers: -
Hi chocpockie,
I've just called and... u r right...!! They told me within 1km no issue.. balloting is for 1-2km.. soooooo relieved... :rotflmao:
How to buy u Milo...?? Hahahaha...
Kitty77:
That's great!!! Happy for u! Can go celebrate now!:)Hi chocpockie,
I've just called and... u r right...!! They told me within 1km no issue.. balloting is for 1-2km.. soooooo relieved... :rotflmao:
How to buy u Milo...?? Hahahaha...
No need lah, juz joking wif u on d Milo
Next time meet at orientation we can say hi to each other!:) -
That's great!!! Happy for u! Can go celebrate now!:)
No need lah, juz joking wif u on d Milo
Next time meet at orientation we can say hi to each other!:)[/quote]
Thanks alot! pm me your personal contact if you dun mind.. we can meet up and say hi during orientation.. :please: -
Hi kitty77
Juz pm u!:) -
chocpockie:
Got it.. chocpockie.. pm back to you too...Hi kitty77
Juz pm u!:)
Have a nice day....
Hello Mummies out there,
My boys also in RVPS. My elderest is in P6 this year and 2nd son is in P1 this year. Iβm also looking mothers that staying around this area so that we can meet up and exchange ideas. Iβm staying in Henderson now but moving to Tiong Bahru area soon. Hope we can form a group and meet up. Cheers!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.