2011 P1 Registration Exercise for 2012 In-Take
can i js check will the sch informed parents personally via email or phone rgd ballotng on fri 05 aug?
Hi poppy15, are you within 1km? -
yup, checked the online map over & over again... kiasu...poppy15:
can i js check will the sch informed parents personally via email or phone rgd ballotng on fri 05 aug?
Hi poppy15, are you within 1km?
http://www.onemap.sg/index.html -
i measured the distance from my hse to the sch in a straight line - 0.36km… may nt be accurate lah…
Not all schools do, but I got a call from my school this morning about this fri balloting & not the previous school. So if u want to be sure, u call the school instead for confirmation. -
i didnt wait for school to call. think it is better to called them once in morning, once at lunch and once in the evening ourselves. anyway, you dont have to leave your name etc when you call, so should be okay.
i measured the distance from my hse to the sch in a straight line - 0.36km... may nt be accurate lah..
errr... did the school pass to you a form..? Did the form indicate the distance? -
no leh, i mean yes i got a form but no indication on the form rgd the diatance...poppy15:
i measured the distance from my hse to the sch in a straight line - 0.36km... may nt be accurate lah..
errr... did the school pass to you a form..? Did the form indicate the distance? -
I just called the school I registered, they say call the school after 1pm, 5 aug to check results.
no leh, i mean yes i got a form but no indication on the form rgd the diatance...[/quote]Hm.. then maybe you can call the school to check..Castle House:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i measured the distance from my hse to the sch in a straight line - 0.36km... may nt be accurate lah..
it's under Part 2 (Official Use) of the Primary 1 registration form (pink copy)
no leh, i mean yes i got a form but no indication on the form rgd the diatance...
the school does the tick for you to indicate the distance...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.