Er.. I am the very emo type one.. Cannot stand people hurting innocent kids but aso cannot stand rude kids but not their fault beacause it is the parent that didnt instill the right value..
think i must :siam: . my DS not very well behaved...talk to him many times on what behaviors are not acceptable. but after a while, he will do it again. and will tell me he knows it's wrong but he juz can't rem not to do it. :stupid: -
All ur kids are accident one lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
mintymin... joke of the afternoon... :rotflmao:
:scratchhead: Wat joke did i juz tell???
Ooooooooooooooooo :evil: -
All ur kids are accident one lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :hi5: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
mintymin... joke of the afternoon... :rotflmao:
:scratchhead: Wat joke did i juz tell??? -
Becos I paranoid n think of bad consequences so it give me the strength to do it..
No lah.. u not consider emo type.. juz the VERY RIGHTEOUS One i feel.. Glad to noe there's such parent ard..
:hugs:
so mummies & daddies, if u see someone approaching u, ready to :nunchuk: u abt something u js did to ur kid... be suspicious that THAT person might be js be bigsnoopy.....
:siam: -
Becos I paranoid n think of bad consequences so it give me the strength to do it..MintyMin:
No lah.. u not consider emo type.. juz the VERY RIGHTEOUS One i feel.. Glad to noe there's such parent ard..
But wat if the parent scolded u instead? Or if u followed hm n in d end no parents at hm? -
Tokidoki:
I am not talking about minor behaviors... I have seen kids saying the four letter words like nobody business.. We know kids will be kids and they need time to learn but some parents totally ignore the bad behaviors and still think their kids are angels.. :slapshead: I just hate it when the parents are there when the kids commited the mistake and still pretend to ignore it.. Then I scold the kids for them lor.. :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
Er.. I am the very emo type one.. Cannot stand people hurting innocent kids but aso cannot stand rude kids but not their fault beacause it is the parent that didnt instill the right value..
think i must :siam: . my DS not very well behaved...talk to him many times on what behaviors are not acceptable. but after a while, he will do it again. and will tell me he knows it's wrong but he juz can't rem not to do it. :stupid: -
woah! went for coffee break, meeting and jump so many pages
Mintymin, think wed, already 1000 pages le :-p!!! -
Becos I paranoid n think of bad consequences so it give me the strength to do it..bigsnoopy:
But wat if the parent scolded u instead? Or if u followed hm n in d end no parents at hm?[/quote]U think I allow them to scold me meh? :evil: :evil:
Then I will tell them sorry to inform u but ur kid will die before u lor and walk off..
No parents at home.. Then I will take note the address and write a short note and put in their letter box la..
U think I allow them to scold me meh? :evil: :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Becos I paranoid n think of bad consequences so it give me the strength to do it..

But wat if the parent scolded u instead? Or if u followed hm n in d end no parents at hm?
Then I will tell them sorry to inform u but ur kid will die before u lor and walk off..
No parents at home.. Then I will take note the address and write a short note and put in their letter box la..
:faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.