Ooooooooooo :evil: :evil: got invited often ah... ic ic... :evil: :evil:
do not stay there lor... So no need to :evil: :evil: alrdy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Must have manners ma.. Invite u then u must go right?
So fast.. mooncakes start having promo le..
I Love snowskin durian mooncake.. :drool: -
which brand?
Ooooooooooo :evil: :evil: got invited often ah... ic ic... :evil: :evil:
do not stay there lor... So no need to :evil: :evil: alrdy.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Must have manners ma.. Invite u then u must go right?
Ok lor..
correct correct.. muz haf manners..
Nope again.. Wa u all quite familar with places near telok blangah har.. :scared: :nailbite:
tiong bahru?bigsnoopy:
Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:
Why atas condo wor??? -
Today I started at 5am and finished at 8am :snooze:
Work from 6am to 8pm? :scared: :faint: -
SeenByIceQueen:
:shock: Did u type wrongly??!!!
Today I started at 5am and finished at 8am :snooze:bigsnoopy:
Work from 6am to 8pm? :scared: :faint:
8 AM or 8 PM -
Yup.. the early bird today is you..
You talking abt meSeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Morning everyone..
Got an early bird today..

Why you need to wake up so early today?[/quote]Wake up to earn nai fen qian
which brand?
Marriott one.. In the past.. when i was using M1.. i used the pts to redeem it at half price.. now no more liao.. -
this type not the traditional mooncake leh..Castle House:
So fast.. mooncakes start having promo le..
I Love snowskin durian mooncake.. :drool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.