Oh.. yo collect the boxes too.. I collect some as well.. those very nice de.. :love:[/quote]Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]So fast.. mooncakes start having promo le..
I love mooncake season, time to collect boxes :please:
:hi5: to both of u!! :hugs: -
:hi5:
I traditional ma.. :evil:bigsnoopy:
i noe.. but i LOVE it mah.. cannot meh? :razz:
I love the lotus seed mooncake too.. w/o egg yolk..
Ok.. den wat kind u like?[/quote]the lian rong type without egg.. Oh and i like the pig cookie also..
Ok ladies.. M heading to bed liao..
DH is out having his guys nite.. My back aching n my eyes super tired liao..
Good Nitez!!! :grphug: -
me too... uh oh must be careful :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
In the west... :evil: :evil:
i also leh.. oh NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Oh dear.. Me too.. Lucky moving out soon
Good nite! :hugs:Ok ladies.. M heading to bed liao..
DH is out having his guys nite.. My back aching n my eyes super tired liao..
Good Nitez!!! :grphug: -
the lian rong type without egg.. Oh and i like the pig cookie also..MintyMin:
I traditional ma.. :evil:
Ok.. den wat kind u like?
But nowadays those pig ones not nice leh.. like v powdery.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Where are u moving to? Maybe i follow lor.. :evil: :evil:
Oh dear.. Me too.. Lucky moving out soon
I :love: with the egg de.. :please:
telok blangah very small
Nope again.. Wa u all quite familar with places near telok blangah har.. :scared: :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.