stoning and need to read the past pages
had a mask on last night and just went straight to :snooze: land -
Tokidoki:
Good Morning Mummies & Daddies!
last nite got the MCYS letter too...finally can go open acct.
received the later some time back but yet to open account..
Yes, only left P1 reg not yet solve....waiting for balloting :sad:
All resolved?peipei73:
Hi Castle, I gg back Msia for some personal matter. Just back ytd...
login this morning, saw 943+.... :yikes:
:faint: -
stay up too late ? err.. KSP-ing ? :evil: :rotflmao:Morning SBIQ and everyone...
Overslept.. so abit late.. :slapshead: -
Tokidoki:
Good Morning Mummies & Daddies!
last nite got the MCYS letter too...finally can go open acct.
received the later some time back but yet to open account..
Oh! Both of u received the 2nd part of the letter for opening acct liao ah? Means we all shld receive soon too.. -
Oh.. that's fast[/quote]Kiasu mah... :rotflmao:peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Anyone of you received the letter from MCYS on the CDA thingy?
I received, n opened acc liao...
Morning to allβ¦ U all very early lehβ¦
:hugs: will :xedfingers: and
Yes, only left P1 reg not yet solve....waiting for balloting :sad:
for you :hugs:
Ok, think i m quite safe
In the west... :evil: :evil:Mummy meow:
hee.. where do u stay?? will know to :siam: if i have to :rotflmao:
me stay in the north... and in due course to move more towards the central... hee hee.... office leh?? my office is down south... urs?
Wa still got time to llls in the morning.. I cannot leh. Wake up get ready then must leave alrdy..Morning Everyone!!
Morning Pal!!
M still hm.. waiting for DH to get ready.. heh..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.