i love the ones from Tan Hock Seng (Telok Ayer).. my office is near to it.. so i can buy anytime :rahrah: talking abt it :drool:
Must buy from the mei zhen siang and the big china (in chinatown).. Those all still ok..MintyMin:
But nowadays those pig ones not nice leh.. like v powdery.. -
Trying to... but difficult..
there is some virus going on, cold and sore throat.. think I am getting it , sianz :razz: no thanks to BF :razz: :razz:
This morning woke, look around.. ask myself.. what day is today.. look at my watch.. shit.. is Tue.. then rush like mad.. -
Er... I usually do all this during lunch time to save time...[/quote]Wah!!! Got time meh.. Lunch time only an hr leh.. travel time included.. hw to go tui na.. :evil:
bo si gan la..Castle House:
It's the weather la.. Must Go for relaxing tui na..
Unless highflier if not surely cannot.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: -
Not laneige meh? The water slping pack_ex[/quote]Nope the one I am using is not official one but counter girl says can.. Simi laneige sounds very ex leh...
Nope the brand that start with M.. Now topic is to guess the brand right? :evil:bigsnoopy:
U mean the brand start with \"L\" one? -
Nope the one I am using is not official one but counter girl says can.. Simi laneige sounds very ex leh...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Nope the brand that start with M.. Now topic is to guess the brand right? :evil:
Not laneige meh? The water slping pack_ex
Ya lor.. Super ex... only heard frm colliq abt it after her trip back frm korea.. -
Not highflier hor.. Have mid flier Bo.. :rotflmao: no la.. My lunch time very flexible so if I don't take today.. I take tomoro and stretch to 2hrs la but most of the time I eat in the office.. Don't want to drive out.. Very pack... So only take 2 hrs every week to go out.. I think it's fair lor..
Wah!!! Got time meh.. Lunch time only an hr leh.. travel time included.. hw to go tui na.. :evil:
Unless highflier if not surely cannot.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: -
is it cheaper in Korea? my colleague has gone back to his hometown (Korea), can ask him to buy
Ya lor.. Super ex... only heard frm colliq abt it after her trip back frm korea..
How much?
Ya lor.. Super ex... only heard frm colliq abt it after her trip back frm korea.. -
Thanks..pal..
Pal u better drink more liang teh.. I also feeling the heat n over exhausted..
DH last night came hm late n told me i was snoring away.. I tink i muz b too tired.. coz whenever he come hm no matter hw late i will definitely noe he came hm at wat time.. but last night i din even felt his presence.. :rotflmao:
I will.. -
Erm⦠Today aiming for P1000 is it?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.