Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

Wah!!! Got time meh.. Lunch time only an hr leh.. travel time included.. hw to go tui na.. :evil:

Unless highflier if not surely cannot.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:

Not highflier hor.. Have mid flier Bo.. :rotflmao: no la.. My lunch time very flexible so if I don't take today.. I take tomoro and stretch to 2hrs la but most of the time I eat in the office.. Don't want to drive out.. Very pack... So only take 2 hrs every week to go out.. I think it's fair lor..

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: If u wan, we can haf tat for u lor.. Mid Flier.. :evil:

Oic.. ur lunch time still can bring forward to combine one ah.. 1st time heard of tis..

• KissguramiK Offline
        Kissgurami

Oic.. ur lunch time still can bring forward to combine one ah.. 1st time heard of tis..
        can :siam: , as long you can manage your time, the boss won't bother much or micro-manage...

Castle House

My lunch time very flexible so if I don't take today.. I take tomoro and stretch to 2hrs la but most of the time I eat in the office.. Don't want to drive out.. Very pack... So only take 2 hrs every week to go out.. I think it's fair lor..
          wah... lunch time can accumulate one ah..

MintyMin

Ya lor.. Super ex... only heard frm colliq abt it after her trip back frm korea..

is it cheaper in Korea? my colleague has gone back to his hometown (Korea), can ask him to buy šŸ˜›

Apparently it is.. i duno hw much though.. coz i not interested so i din bother to remember.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

But another fren was saying.. though it is good.. but remember, koreans n japs r the same.. the best they won't even sell it out, they only keep for themselves to use.. so wat is sold out.. may b consider best for us.. but mayb juz avg for them.. šŸ˜‰

Colliq say shld test first if have sensitive skin.. šŸ˜‰

MintyMin

Ya lor.. Super ex... only heard frm colliq abt it after her trip back frm korea..

How much?

🤷 duno..

MintyMin

can :siam: , as long you can manage your time, the boss won't bother much or micro-manage...

Well my boss dun bother.. but some KAYPOs here do.. so better b safe den sorry.. unless i already decide to change job.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                  bigsnoopy

Wah!!! Got time meh.. Lunch time only an hr leh.. travel time included.. hw to go tui na.. :evil:

Unless highflier if not surely cannot.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:

Not highflier hor.. Have mid flier Bo.. :rotflmao: no la.. My lunch time very flexible so if I don't take today.. I take tomoro and stretch to 2hrs la but most of the time I eat in the office.. Don't want to drive out.. Very pack... So only take 2 hrs every week to go out.. I think it's fair lor..

Oic.. ur lunch time still can bring forward to combine one ah.. 1st time heard of tis..[/quote]Er I prefer low profile flier can or not.. :evil: I think more about flexibility from my boss... Actually I not so calculative about the time so he also lor..

• TokidokiT Offline
                    Tokidoki

Erm... Today aiming for P1000 is it?

P1000 by 2359 should be no prob! :salute:

Mummy meow

Tokidoki:

[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]Good Morning Mummies & Daddies! šŸ˜‰

last nite got the MCYS letter too...finally can go open acct. šŸ•ŗ

received the later some time back but yet to open account.. šŸ‘…

kiss, did you mail out the form from the 1st MCYS letter? can only use the 2nd letter to go open acct.[/quote]i have not even mail out the 1st letter cos dh just came back from overseas trip and was so overwhelmed with the Pri 1 registration.. better do it tonight....

Mummy meow

Mummy meow:

Ok, think i m quite safe šŸ˜“ me stay in the north... and in due course to move more towards the central... hee hee.... office leh?? my office is down south... urs?

south!? wa, raffles area šŸ˜›

Yeah.. the place of the haunting tissue ghosts.... :nunchuk:
                        I m not one of them.... :imanangel:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 952 / 3099