Will you allow your maid to be alone with hubby at home?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Domestic Help
    48 Posts 21 Posters 27.8k Views 1 Watching

cwc:

So rule of thumb during maid selection are vital stats! :idea:

Preferably one that doesn't have bigger than mam' of the house? :rotflmao:
      Since men ARE after all what they always term.. err... visual creatures. :rubhands:

This is serious since I'm considering getting a helper.. :nailbite:

Ha ha....interesting. So in your opinion, which ranks top.....face, age or size :evil:
      Going by size.....I would almost forever be threatened........

To the sentence in bold... :rotflmao:

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

KSP:
        so hub can't even take MC and rest at home ??? best not to have maid......

I can imagine her maid offering to give Sir a head massage...and ended up dunno where else!!! :evil:

• NebbermindN Offline
          Nebbermind

Since men ARE after all what they always term.. err... visual creatures. :rubhands:
          no lah....just curious creatures..... 😆

• NebbermindN Offline
            Nebbermind

A 2011 NDP presentation...complete with MAIDS (whom u will not allow alone with hubby!!)

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YD5RLNQiTIQ][/youtube]

jtoh

b2b3m4:
              I used to have maids and bcos of many bad encounters, i decided to do away with it. Due to my nature of work, there are many times that hb will be home tog with my kids and maid.

When I am not around, hb made these observations.

1. Maid like to wear V neck and bend in front of him
              2. Extra nice and gentle
              3. Come very close to him

The final encounter.... maid stayed in a room with kid's diapers and all. Hb needed to change DD diaper. Room was closed, hb asked maid to open door so he can take the diaper. Door opened, hb didn't see maid.
              Reversed his step, asked loudly where is maid. Maid answered she was behind the door. Asked why she hiding there. Maid said she was naked!!!!
              :yikes: What's she up to??!??

jtoh

So rule of thumb during maid selection are vital stats! :idea:

Preferably one that doesn't have bigger than mam' of the house? :rotflmao:

This is serious since I'm considering getting a helper.. :nailbite:
                Emm... buds, I think nobody can be bigger than your avatar's. :rotflmao:

mlim650

I’m sometimes home alone with my maid when my mother is out and DS is in school. I stay in another room - my office - doing my stuff. Maid is always outside in the living room or kitchen doing whatever that she’s doing.

Sometimes when we need to be out "together" she would walk some distance from me and in MRT she would sit elsewhere. Others would not have guess we knew each other.

For this… I’m thankful!

I guess if you can’t trust your hubby then I don’t know what to say. Don’t hire maid lor… beauty is in the eye of the beholder so who’s to say if one is attractive to whom?

• O Offline
                    omgmum

b2b3m4:

b2b3m4

your hubby a very attractive man?

Dunno leh, 2 eyes, 1 mouth and 1 nose lor.... See so many years liao, i can't say attractive.

But i do always have this feeling that the maid aspire to be the mdm of the household. Something along the line of, \"I dun see why i am not better than you\"

I totally agree with you! I catch my maid smiling at my husband, and also looking at me in a \"I think I'm better (looking/ endowed/ etc etc)\".

When I chose her from the biodata, she looked so innocent cos she was dressed in a maid's uniform. When she came, her pants were so tight that every time she bent down to do the chores, I would be staring at her bums and her VPL. And one of her pants had the word \"beautiful\" across her butt! When she went to the carpark to wash the cars, she definitely made a lot of men happy!

Compared to her, I definitely look very lok!

jtoh

:yikes:

• Y Offline
                        YukiL33

don’t hire a maid if you don’t trust your hubby…

or set some house rule for them…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 5