Club 2007 Kiddo
micollh:
yeah.. off topic.. sorry..
:rotflmao: Its ok lah.. juz teasing..
:oops: hehe..
Ytd was reading some chinese story books w DS n realised tat actually DD1 noe more words den DS… jialat liao lor…
yesterday i start P&J book 2b (new word pat), DD first reaction is, why the words so small… mm… true also, book 1b the words are so much bigger. FYI, DD is able to read on her own both book 1a & 1b… fast right? so happy lor…
micollh:
yesterday i start P&J book 2b (new word pat), DD first reaction is, why the words so small.. mm.. true also, book 1b the words are so much bigger. FYI, DD is able to read on her own both book 1a & 1b.. fast right? so happy lor..
Wah!! tatz fast.. I tink most 2007 kids are fast learners.. -
i feel so relief… cos i worried she not interested in reading, but she just take over and flip and read… then finish the book …phew… today will introduce "they" and "are"
Wow, all your 2007 kids are fast learners. Mine still dunno a single English word (I guess) as I dun really teach her at home.
tigger88:
Wow, all your 2007 kids are fast learners. Mine still dunno a single English word (I guess) as I dun really teach her at home.
tigger88, try with P&J quite easy to teach, and pick up. no need go ICAN READ save time, save money.. -
micollh:
tigger88:
tigger88, try with P&J quite easy to teach, and pick up. no need go ICAN READ save time, save money..
eh.. pardon my ignorance.. watz P&J??? -
Peter & Jane…
Micollh, I went to popular to look at their series before, quite a number of books to invest. I find that using phonics to teach them reading is easier so I send DS1 to ICR to try out. I am hopeless in phonics so cannot teach them.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.