:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: GOOD ONE!!:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ok here comes the answer.. They say they thought hawker centers giving free tissues so leave all the tissues on the table and carry on eating their food. :faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
oh, really ah? shit! I thought can just open the acct based on the first letter. I better go find the letter soon. Thanks!!!
must reply the form, then MCYS will send you 2nd letter which you must bring to the bank to open the acct.tigger88:
So meaning we have to open the acct first then reply the form? I have not even read the letter! oops! -
Not colleague it's friends.. And yes most of my good friends are type A one.. So don play play hor...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
*applauds* :rotflmao: :rotflmao: , what happens when the people comes to claim their seats????
Tat means her colliqs also Type A one lah.. will stare bak n say.. 'Where got say its UR table? Got UR NAME MEH??!!!\"
:yikes: :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
Is he better looking in person?
okok...i miss the food too...but James Lye more yummy. :rotflmao: -
Mummy meow:
Hee... ok lah, i work in Raffles Place mah... if never dress up and run into James Lye how??? :rotflmao:
he's shorter in person, but looks gd in office wear. tight fitting buz shirt and tie.
Is he better looking in person?Tokidoki:
okok...i miss the food too...but James Lye more yummy. :rotflmao:
Who?
Prefer those Taiwanese idol actor better.. -
I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
tigger88:
i love jacky's voice but love aaron kwok's pretty boy looks. :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
he's getting old wor... :siam:
how about the rest of the 3 heavenly kings?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.