:razz:
Duh... No user guide one...
read this..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/what-are-kiasupoints -
Must do certain things then have points. The 2000 points is for the promotion to GM1.
All along got points right?
Got 2500 points leh. -
If you feel a alot.. pls pass over.. :please:
Got 2500 points leh. -
you are prone to migraine too...? :snuggles: my sinus is acting up coz of the cold and sore throat... Sinus will hand in hand with migraine also... :clubmyself:
:hugs:
Now, having minor migrain.. :sick: -
Did u see the doctor? Need to be careful cos of the dengue fever.. ( touch wood)
:hugs:bigsnoopy:
Still not feeling well... :hugs: also can eat porridge and rolled oats.. But don't take the 3 in 1 packet cereals.. That one very heaty..
Now, having minor migrain.. :sick: -
I grow old with him lor..keke.. :rahrah:Castle House:
errr... all of us will grow old.. sooner or later..

Agreed but grow old then retire alrdy la... Compare to jay Chou or show's concert cannot make it lor.. Oops... Sorry the his fans.. :siam: -
tigger88:
Nope.. didn't take any.. will try to endure... :sick:Castle House, did you take any medicine for your migrain? Hope you feel better soon.
Wow, you're heading towards GM3 soon. Jia you! -
Then rest your head on the table for a while. Dun stare at the computer screen for too long or take a short nap if possible. :snuggles:
Nope.. didn't take any.. will try to endure... :sick:tigger88:
Castle House, did you take any medicine for your migrain? Hope you feel better soon.
Wow, you're heading towards GM3 soon. Jia you! -
used to be quite prone .. but stop for awhile..
you are prone to migraine too...? :snuggles: my sinus is acting up coz of the cold and sore throat... Sinus will hand in hand with migraine also... :clubmyself:
think going to fall sick soon... starts with the migrain..
I don't have sinus problem.. the migrain will just happen.. that's why now head very heavy.. :sick: :slapshead:
I am one who seldom.. falls sick.. if sick.. will be the jialat jialat.. kind.. :sick:
better take some meds, or take mc go home and rest... :hugs: take care..
Nope.. didn't take any.. will try to endure... :sick:tigger88:
Castle House, did you take any medicine for your migrain? Hope you feel better soon.
Wow, you're heading towards GM3 soon. Jia you!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.