tigger88:
Nope, going with my gal frens...Tokidoki:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Wah..so envy! I will be going HK in 2 weeks time. Hopefully can see my idol there...keke. :evil:
:rahrah: wow...enjoy ur trip! bringing the kids?
Oh, just got a call from CC...abt K1 scratching his fren's face...something that I never dream of him doing as he is usually very mild...sigh...later must counsel him.[/quote]likely K1 got provoked? maybe someone broke his lego beyblade :scratchhead: dun stress ah. :hugs: last nite S told me K1 teach him how to build a lego snake. S is very impressed. :please:
btw, seems like this thur sports day is outdoor...jialat...
:nailbite:
tigger88:
U better pray the other kid's mother is not like Type A... If not sure kena jiat lat jiat lat.... :razz: :siam:
Oh, just got a call from CC...abt K1 scratching his fren's face...something that I never dream of him doing as he is usually very mild...sigh...later must counsel him. -
Tokidoki:
I think so but that doesnt mean he can use violence. Will have to coach him later. Even his chinese teacher is surprised by his action. :nunchuk:
likely K1 got provoked? :scratchhead: dun stress ah. :hugs:tigger88:
Nope, going with my gal frens...
Oh, just got a call from CC...abt K1 scratching his fren's face...something that I never dream of him doing as he is usually very mild...sigh...later must counsel him. -
Wa love ur angry bird..
Take care... :hugs:Castle House:
used to be quite prone .. but stop for awhile..
think going to fall sick soon... starts with the migrain..
I don't have sinus problem.. the migrain will just happen.. that's why now head very heavy.. :sick: :slapshead:
I am one who seldom.. falls sick.. if sick.. will be the jialat jialat.. kind.. :sick:
i also could not rest when sick as i do not have helper so i m left with the kids and dh working retail hrs. No other ppl to look after.Castle House:
Yup.. all mummies deserve a break too .. right.. :boogie:

but not me....
my ds very glue to me...everything want me :slapshead: -
haha....my ds addicted to angry bird..everything want angry bird :slapshead: , stationary, bag, water bottle, shirt, etc :faint: ...so i put also the pic... :evil: :rotflmao:
Wa love ur angry bird..
haha....my ds addicted to angry bird..everything want angry bird :slapshead: , stationary, bag, water bottle, shirt, etc :faint: ...so i put also the pic... :evil: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Wa love ur angry bird..
More glaring den my strawberry leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: N queen's gwen.. -
:yikes: this 2005 thread is moving so fast!
BlurBee:
:yikes: this 2005 thread is moving so fast!
ya, because some of them still llls till night. :imcool: -
U better pray the other kid's mother is not like Type A... If not sure kena jiat lat jiat lat.... :razz: :siam:tigger88:
Oh, just got a call from CC...abt K1 scratching his fren's face...something that I never dream of him doing as he is usually very mild...sigh...later must counsel him.
tigger88, your DS isn't the same CC as bigsnoopy right? :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.