Good afternoon to you too!
smartmummy:
gd afternoon brenda!
Hi smartmummy,
Good afternoon to you too!
May be recently we are reading 笑傲江湖 lah!!!
:salute: at ur use of words...Brenda10:
Short is not a problem! Your 内功 seems solid lah! Can 千里传功!

oh u reading that book :?
In comics style lah!!! Borrow for DD and same time mummy can also 重温旧梦! -
wow... i might fall asleep, unless in english

Won't lah!!! The stories are very interesting but too bad some series already damage and no longer available!!! :sad: -
oh... where to find the books? library has it :?
Yes, but not in complete set! -
Title is 笑傲江湖! Think you may need to reserve as these books were publised in year 2003.oh library has ah :?
give me the title i go c c look look
if too cheem then i can just see pic haha -
笑傲江湖...
alamak sista wcw will read it as laugh our glue
Don't笑傲江湖...
alamak sista wcw will read it as laugh our glue
!!! :evil: Wait sista WCW master the 吸星大法 :nunchuk: then all of us will in trouble!!! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics